Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2007 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the night fighting off zombies from your barricade. Survive longer than a day by making use of the daylight hours effectively by:

- Repairing your barricade
- Searching for weapons
- Looking for other survivors to help repair, search and defend the barricade.
-------------------------
Features:

- 20 Days & Nights of Gameplay
- 11 different weapons
- 3500+ random zombie appearances
- 8 months in development!
- Oh and this is my first flash game...

-------------------------
LAST STAND 2 is out! Check it out at Armorgames.com for the full experience.

Reviews


Sean4showSean4show

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2007

Best game ever!

I enjoyed this game alot make a second one or a series but have more wepons.



Tait0Tait0

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2007

ahh finaly

finaly got round to writing a review on this fantastic addictive game..
ok first off (points down) how can you shape the base? i never found
out one could do this?!

2nd, yeah this game is too short for its fantasticness, i guess had you known
how brilliantly it was going to turn out you would have made it.. alot longer, right?
maybe a 2nd one on a bigger scale, longer ranges, more weapons, even explosives?
haha seriously i played this when i first saw it appear when i clicked the refresh button and thought it was amazing since i first completed it, the gunshots and bullet impacts work so well, so do the sounds, the reloading..everything! the gore is just right too, i fucking love this game, i just really thing that it should
be taken ALOT further,maybe, a button for switching to different corners of the base? upgrading the base with a turret, for longer range sniping, i duno :]
my mind runs riot with these kinda games, LOVE IT! 10/10

peace,
Taito.


People find this review helpful!

UntioUntio

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 27, 2007

This game rocked.

I was really entertained by this game, it was so much fun to play. The weapons were all fun to play about with and I enjoyed being able to pick how I wanted my base to be shaped.

The only thing I will say against this is that it ended too early. That mode would be good as story but you should have included something like an infinate mode so we could play forver just too see how far we could get.

8/10.



MadnessCombatfreak77MadnessCombatfreak77

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2007

OMG!! Im in HEAVEN

That rocked i could play it a million times plese make a sequil



JackWispsJackWisps

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 26, 2007

great

Love the searching for weapons/survivors, love the weapons, love the dying zombies. Great game in almost all aspects. 'cept i can't change guns when I'm reloading. Normally this isn't a big deal, when your done a clip, or all the shells, there aren't many zombies that close to you. Other than that its a brilliant game. my fav guns (other than the last of course, who wouldn't love that!) are the hunter rifle and the shotgun (sawed or not, just cause i can switch guns should i run out of shells, saved me a few times.)