Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2007 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the night fighting off zombies from your barricade. Survive longer than a day by making use of the daylight hours effectively by:

- Repairing your barricade
- Searching for weapons
- Looking for other survivors to help repair, search and defend the barricade.
-------------------------
Features:

- 20 Days & Nights of Gameplay
- 11 different weapons
- 3500+ random zombie appearances
- 8 months in development!
- Oh and this is my first flash game...

-------------------------
LAST STAND 2 is out! Check it out at Armorgames.com for the full experience.

Reviews


deaddoomx4deaddoomx4

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2007

just about everything is great

like i said just about everything is great, but no music, but for your first game you are a genius.



blizzarddiabloblizzarddiablo

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 28, 2007

Quite easy and short game.

It's quite easy for me to complete this game. A player doesn't need to think anything except shoot those zombies down. There're many gun choices but I found that only UZI is too powerful. The secondary weapon slot is useless after a player find UZI which is pretty easy to find it in early game. I also found that survivals are helpless in this game; hence, the idea that a player can spend 12 hours per day on 3 different things is not make sense for me.

It would be nice if a game creator develops game difficulty or reduce the power of UZI. Ammo of gun should be limited but a player can spend hour to find ammo from the surrounding area (just like find a survival).



BhuggyBhuggy

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 28, 2007

cool

for your first that's really good



mitzvahagogo2mitzvahagogo2

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2007

AWESOME GAME!!! MAKE MORE!!!

plz make more this game was awesome, *HINT TO NOOBS* once you get the chainsaw, EQUIP IT IMMEDIATLY!!!! YYOU DON'T know when u need it!



xVAGOSxxVAGOSx

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2007

Its in the HNL('HOLE 'NOTHER LEVEL!)

Great Work! Especially the idea of letting the sorvivors fight with you. It became a bit easy when i got the smg and the other rapid firing guns. It will become more challenging if it had different sides or flanks to defend and a bit more weapons. And more of those almost unbeatable zombie creatures that can make it very hard in hte game.