Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2007 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the night fighting off zombies from your barricade. Survive longer than a day by making use of the daylight hours effectively by:

- Repairing your barricade
- Searching for weapons
- Looking for other survivors to help repair, search and defend the barricade.
-------------------------
Features:

- 20 Days & Nights of Gameplay
- 11 different weapons
- 3500+ random zombie appearances
- 8 months in development!
- Oh and this is my first flash game...

-------------------------
LAST STAND 2 is out! Check it out at Armorgames.com for the full experience.

Reviews


fillup0fillup0

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2007

Wow!

This is your first flash game? Get lost! This is amazing wether it was your first or you are somebody who works for nintendo! My only gripe is sometimes bullets get blocked by the barrier and you can't shoot things that get close without going close to the barrier.



ElectricOrchidElectricOrchid

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2007

to the post below me...

you can move your character around the blockaded parts... sometimes you get stuck by the barrels and stuff, just move him back, and around them.

to the author - I LOVE this game, make the second one already, damn it!!! I seriously have played this at least once a week since you've put it out. It doesn't ever really get boring, it just needs to be longer with a difficulty level. I'm to the point where I can beat the game with just the basic handgun, and 7 survivors.

10/10
5/5 - everyday



Le-fooberLe-foober

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars October 25, 2007

ok. Here is the Deal

It looked nice, and when played it was quite wonderful and enjoyable.

that is to say, until the zombies came to the very bottom of my barricade and i couldnt aim low enough,for some strange reason, to kill them.

That is why i give it a 3, if you fix said problem i would give it an 10.

but since that is not the case, a 3 at best.



GeLaTiNoUsTuRnCoAtGeLaTiNoUsTuRnCoAt

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 25, 2007

Bug report

By holding down fire with an automatic weapon, while switching to the shotgun with spacebar, you can unload all 8 rounds of the shotgun with equal rate of fire to the automatic weapon.

This shell-burst lets you easily cut down enormous groups of zombie with little difficulty.



necroxatnecroxat

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2007

AWSOME!

The best zombie defence, no wait, the best DEFENCE GAME I'VE EVER PLAYED! THE BERETT IS AWSOME!