Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2007 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the night fighting off zombies from your barricade. Survive longer than a day by making use of the daylight hours effectively by:

- Repairing your barricade
- Searching for weapons
- Looking for other survivors to help repair, search and defend the barricade.
-------------------------
Features:

- 20 Days & Nights of Gameplay
- 11 different weapons
- 3500+ random zombie appearances
- 8 months in development!
- Oh and this is my first flash game...

-------------------------
LAST STAND 2 is out! Check it out at Armorgames.com for the full experience.

Reviews


trooper777trooper777

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2007

this game is awsome10/10 :)

i loved the brette blowing there legs clean off. but went does this guy sleep killing zombies all nite repairing the barricade diring the day?never think you can only use the shotgun you wont reload it fast enof.



noodlerexnoodlerex

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2007

awsome

cool game would be better if u had more time to play i hadnt even collected all weapons when i finished game ,noodlerex



killerofthegamekillerofthegame

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2007

great game

loved it, it was awsome



EVoLvaREVoLvaR

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2007

AWSOME

I have played this game countless times and I have got to say this is the BEST GAME ON THIS SITE. My favorite 5/5 10/10



RexilionRexilion

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2007

wooooooow

for a first flash its amazing dont think ive seen a first flash this good since livecorpse's people playing this just wait till you get the super big sniper rifle its awwwwwwsome