Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2007 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the night fighting off zombies from your barricade. Survive longer than a day by making use of the daylight hours effectively by:

- Repairing your barricade
- Searching for weapons
- Looking for other survivors to help repair, search and defend the barricade.
-------------------------
Features:

- 20 Days & Nights of Gameplay
- 11 different weapons
- 3500+ random zombie appearances
- 8 months in development!
- Oh and this is my first flash game...

-------------------------
LAST STAND 2 is out! Check it out at Armorgames.com for the full experience.

Reviews


ducky2112ducky2112

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2014

i now worship the developer for this great game its not to complicated and easy to play XD



BadBlackGuyBadBlackGuy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2014

Love it XD



carrotp2carrotp2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 3, 2014

Yay completed it and did it without dying a load of times love the game however there isn't many weapons - well I suppose that I didn't really get all the weapons to the end anyway so I can't complain
Great game just hope it has a bit more to it in the second one (witch I'm about to play :P thanks for the great game



Clinton-MastayClinton-Mastay

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2014

With all the talk about the MMO The Last Stand: Dead Zone it is interesting to see how it all started from its humble beginnings.

With this flash game with a somewhat prototype nature in comparison to popular MMO that came out of this simple flash game.

No matter this flash game was also unique in its own right.



garceau587garceau587

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2014

For the next one you should try to put achievements! that would be cool , the game is already addicting.