Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2007 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the night fighting off zombies from your barricade. Survive longer than a day by making use of the daylight hours effectively by:

- Repairing your barricade
- Searching for weapons
- Looking for other survivors to help repair, search and defend the barricade.
-------------------------
Features:

- 20 Days & Nights of Gameplay
- 11 different weapons
- 3500+ random zombie appearances
- 8 months in development!
- Oh and this is my first flash game...

-------------------------
LAST STAND 2 is out! Check it out at Armorgames.com for the full experience.

Reviews


LionGamer1994LionGamer1994

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2014

The Last Stand is one of my all time favorite online zombie games! I first played this a few years ago at my hometown's public library. I beat this one at least once or twice I cannot remember and today is the first time I have played it in awhile. The game is still just as fun as it was. Like always, it's a jolly good time just to mow down zombies with the different weapons you acquire as the game progresses. Even though most people probably don't do so, I take time before starting each night just to read the journal the main character keeps. Helps give a bit more reality to this zombie apocalypse. The only problem I encountered this time playing was a glitch were I ran out of ammo and couldn't reload (Simple fix: Just click on the main menu and click Resume Game and it should automatically be fixed). But that does not affect my overall review of The Last Stand. Unfortunately, I only got to Day 15 today and have to work real soon but will definitely hop back on this game tonight and play through it completely. Great work with this game, and the rest of the series (which I will also get back into playing really soon) Con-Artists! 5/5 -LionGamer1994


People find this review helpful!

collins346collins346

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 7, 2014

This game was very interesting it had some flaws but overall good game


People find this review helpful!

KisaragiqKisaragiq

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2014

One of the best flash survival horror games! Great defense action and cool managing and scavenging for supplies or other survivors.


People find this review helpful!

nebula69nebula69

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 6, 2014

the number two is better than this and what i don't understand is that this games is so not balance, i get fustrated tryin to play already on the second level and its already giving me a spawn full of zombies ! and im stuck with a low damaged lame pistol????? whats the fun in that???? its like you overpowered the zombies.



VAPOREON-STREAM-7VAPOREON-STREAM-7

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2014

AMAZING GAME!!! Always search the places with more stuff you can find, you get a better chance of finding it! :3