Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2007 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the night fighting off zombies from your barricade. Survive longer than a day by making use of the daylight hours effectively by:

- Repairing your barricade
- Searching for weapons
- Looking for other survivors to help repair, search and defend the barricade.
-------------------------
Features:

- 20 Days & Nights of Gameplay
- 11 different weapons
- 3500+ random zombie appearances
- 8 months in development!
- Oh and this is my first flash game...

-------------------------
LAST STAND 2 is out! Check it out at Armorgames.com for the full experience.

Reviews


jack-hurrelljack-hurrell

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

A well earned 8 for this submition...

A very well earned score i reckon. could be improved though... for instance: a multi player (Online co-op of course), and more bloud splatter are welcome. As is weapon upgrades and rag-doll deaths. still a brilliant addition for the games portal.

LONG LIVE NEWGROUNDS!


People find this review helpful!

LogicoLogico

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Superb

Excellent, though I didn't find all the weapons, but I won the game anyway :]]]]] Superb...



McChicknCheeseburgrMcChicknCheeseburgr

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

A perfect 10 in my book!

I loved this game and it was amazing! Be sure to read the journal for every day! It's on the weapon select screen. I also loved the Post-it's random sayings! This was a great game and I look forward to a sequel and many more games to come.

Final Thoughts: The clown scared me!



Johnny-CancerJohnny-Cancer

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Fantastic

This was excellent, I have no real complaints whatsoever. I do have a pair of suggestions though: if it is possible you could make the appearance of the survivors more random, I ended up with identical triplets for the whole game and if you could add a feature to upgrade the other survivors weapons that would be great as it would put more of a risk feature in the later days as once you have all the weapons and survivors you dont ever risk losing any more.


People find this review helpful!

MansorxcanMansorxcan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Good game, Very nice job!

I loved this game, it's different from alot of else's.

For your first flash game ever, well job. You have ALOT of potential in game making. Here are some tips you'd have to add to make it more sophisticated and more fun;

~Food, have to have food
~Fatique, don't take to much of this, else it would get very annoying. (For example, don't make him stop shooting and breathe heavily for a while when running out of energy, just make him shoot slower or something.)
~Longer/Harder storyline perhaps?

And maybe make a sequal ^_^

*Salutes* You disurve to be on the front page, my friend. Well done!