Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2007 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the night fighting off zombies from your barricade. Survive longer than a day by making use of the daylight hours effectively by:

- Repairing your barricade
- Searching for weapons
- Looking for other survivors to help repair, search and defend the barricade.
-------------------------
Features:

- 20 Days & Nights of Gameplay
- 11 different weapons
- 3500+ random zombie appearances
- 8 months in development!
- Oh and this is my first flash game...

-------------------------
LAST STAND 2 is out! Check it out at Armorgames.com for the full experience.

Reviews


ExistanceExistance

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Great

At first this looked like any other zombie shooter, but it's some how different, yet exactly the same to the sort of stuff I don't usually like. I enjoyed this. Good Job.

P.S. I like the hutner's rifle and the barret, they not really good for combos coz when you equip one that's all you need.



darkman7darkman7

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

wow, i just had to review this game

damn, this game if amazing, but first it looks like (alseast to me) the best combo is the sawed off shotgun and the AK47 (unless you hae the bretta :) ). and lets all face it, blowing the heads off of zombies just never gets old...

great game man... and to everyone else, WHATS YOUR ZOMBIE PLAN!!!



QuarterDotQuarterDot

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

I think I love you

Awesome, allthough hard at first. But the last "suprise" was the best.. AW50! What I liked most was to shoot the running fat lady in the head so it would explode. Great entertainment. Maybe next time you could add something explosive in the arsenal? Grenades, mines, M203... But no bazooka. A flamethower and a minigun would also kick ass :)

Excellent work. I hope to see more from you.



maxichundermaxichunder

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Very good

This game is the best shoot em up flash i have ever seen.

I was going to give you 9 overall, but i saw your from Australia!

Aussie!

Looking forward to being a fan of Con-Artists!



H00NH00N

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

This is the best zombie game on NG

I dont know what it was about it that made it so damn fun. Maybe the hardness or the weapons or IDK.. but your game rox my sox. Please make more games! This is going on my fav. list for sure man. <3 5/5 10/10