Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2007 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the night fighting off zombies from your barricade. Survive longer than a day by making use of the daylight hours effectively by:

- Repairing your barricade
- Searching for weapons
- Looking for other survivors to help repair, search and defend the barricade.
-------------------------
Features:

- 20 Days & Nights of Gameplay
- 11 different weapons
- 3500+ random zombie appearances
- 8 months in development!
- Oh and this is my first flash game...

-------------------------
LAST STAND 2 is out! Check it out at Armorgames.com for the full experience.

Reviews


MansorxcanMansorxcan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Good game, Very nice job!

I loved this game, it's different from alot of else's.

For your first flash game ever, well job. You have ALOT of potential in game making. Here are some tips you'd have to add to make it more sophisticated and more fun;

~Food, have to have food
~Fatique, don't take to much of this, else it would get very annoying. (For example, don't make him stop shooting and breathe heavily for a while when running out of energy, just make him shoot slower or something.)
~Longer/Harder storyline perhaps?

And maybe make a sequal ^_^

*Salutes* You disurve to be on the front page, my friend. Well done!



spider12spider12

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

GOOOOOOOOOODDD

THIS GAME ITS THE BEST GAME I EVER PLAYED!!!!!!WHOOOOOO! AND WITH THE CHAINSAWW IS THE BEST PLAY!!!!!!!



ExistanceExistance

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Great

At first this looked like any other zombie shooter, but it's some how different, yet exactly the same to the sort of stuff I don't usually like. I enjoyed this. Good Job.

P.S. I like the hutner's rifle and the barret, they not really good for combos coz when you equip one that's all you need.



darkman7darkman7

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

wow, i just had to review this game

damn, this game if amazing, but first it looks like (alseast to me) the best combo is the sawed off shotgun and the AK47 (unless you hae the bretta :) ). and lets all face it, blowing the heads off of zombies just never gets old...

great game man... and to everyone else, WHATS YOUR ZOMBIE PLAN!!!



QuarterDotQuarterDot

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

I think I love you

Awesome, allthough hard at first. But the last "suprise" was the best.. AW50! What I liked most was to shoot the running fat lady in the head so it would explode. Great entertainment. Maybe next time you could add something explosive in the arsenal? Grenades, mines, M203... But no bazooka. A flamethower and a minigun would also kick ass :)

Excellent work. I hope to see more from you.