Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2007 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the night fighting off zombies from your barricade. Survive longer than a day by making use of the daylight hours effectively by:

- Repairing your barricade
- Searching for weapons
- Looking for other survivors to help repair, search and defend the barricade.
-------------------------
Features:

- 20 Days & Nights of Gameplay
- 11 different weapons
- 3500+ random zombie appearances
- 8 months in development!
- Oh and this is my first flash game...

-------------------------
LAST STAND 2 is out! Check it out at Armorgames.com for the full experience.

Reviews


BlasterMasterBlasterMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

wow

I made it all 20 days. This game is absolutely amazing. Make it two sides, so when you run to the right, u have more enemies to kill. Also add voices to the characters who are helping you, and give them more plot. I would have loved to see a bit of plot after levels like 5, 10, and 15. Or when a survivor dies it shows a cutscene of what happened. Great art. Excellent game. damn. keep it up!



ShitOnMyShoesShitOnMyShoes

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

This game is a "Great Success!"

I haven't studied today for my Spanish or Geometry end of course test.
Because this game is addictive.
Cuz once you get the chainsaw, it is an epic win.



Rexmex-1825Rexmex-1825

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Fuck yea

dude this could be the start of some thing great. Normaly flash shooters are hard to control but this was something different. The controls were tight even if my celeron proccesor couldn't keep up. "sobs" :( but a very well done and great game cant wait to see if there is a sequal. o and one thing add points and survile mode so that we can see howlong we can play this thing. Fuck yea dude. Zip it up and zip it out YEAAAAAAa



Real-Big-NUKEReal-Big-NUKE

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Very solid game!

However, on my computer at least, the automatic weapons seem to be a little reluctant to actually shoot after reloading. Once I got the sawn off shotgun, I didn't use anything else, though.

The graphics are incredible, and it even ran smoothly on this old junk computer I'm using right now. The diaries gave it at least a little plot, but you could make the diary updates a little easier to get to next time, I guess. My final complaint is that it was actually too easy. Maybe give some of the zombies ranged weapons or spawn the occaisional boss zombie.

Not to say that I didn't love the game... this thing's getting 5'd and 10'd. Really well done!



KriestmunkyKriestmunky

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Well done, but easy

This submission seemed a little easy to me. But it was overall very well done. It has a nice selection of weapons. The Barrett though makes it too easy. The survivors seemed like bumps on a log, but, you don't even really need them. Over all a great game.