Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2007 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the night fighting off zombies from your barricade. Survive longer than a day by making use of the daylight hours effectively by:

- Repairing your barricade
- Searching for weapons
- Looking for other survivors to help repair, search and defend the barricade.
-------------------------
Features:

- 20 Days & Nights of Gameplay
- 11 different weapons
- 3500+ random zombie appearances
- 8 months in development!
- Oh and this is my first flash game...

-------------------------
LAST STAND 2 is out! Check it out at Armorgames.com for the full experience.

Reviews


DraxienDraxien

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

OMG... my head...

This game is awesome I LOVE IT!!! 10/10 and 5/5... yeah



dtnfdtdtnfdt

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Great Work!

Best Game In NG 20 Perfect Levels In A Perfect Game!


People find this review helpful!

TenebrarumTenebrarum

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

OH MY GOD!!

man... just the "Rpg" component in this game... omfg... this game totally rocks! please make a #2 !!!!!!!!! :DDD you damn rock!



spacemannnspacemannn

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

WOW!

Man this game has everything. How can someone not like this? Well.. if you're into Teletubies or Pokemon go somewhere else. Because this masterpiece has blood and splattered brains in it. As the basic elementsd are standart some small features make this game perfect.
For example: The variety of Zombies, headshots, immune body parts, running zombies, Zombie old fat ladies, Zombie Dogs (wtf), Zombie Clownss !!!!! Hell yeah!



asataroasataro

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

THAT WAS AWSOME

that was like the best game i've ever played ahh the wonderful killing waves ooo i loved it keep going like this man your the best