Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2007 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the night fighting off zombies from your barricade. Survive longer than a day by making use of the daylight hours effectively by:

- Repairing your barricade
- Searching for weapons
- Looking for other survivors to help repair, search and defend the barricade.
-------------------------
Features:

- 20 Days & Nights of Gameplay
- 11 different weapons
- 3500+ random zombie appearances
- 8 months in development!
- Oh and this is my first flash game...

-------------------------
LAST STAND 2 is out! Check it out at Armorgames.com for the full experience.

Reviews


spacemannnspacemannn

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

WOW!

Man this game has everything. How can someone not like this? Well.. if you're into Teletubies or Pokemon go somewhere else. Because this masterpiece has blood and splattered brains in it. As the basic elementsd are standart some small features make this game perfect.
For example: The variety of Zombies, headshots, immune body parts, running zombies, Zombie old fat ladies, Zombie Dogs (wtf), Zombie Clownss !!!!! Hell yeah!



asataroasataro

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

THAT WAS AWSOME

that was like the best game i've ever played ahh the wonderful killing waves ooo i loved it keep going like this man your the best



dannacardannacar

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Zombies everywhere

Once you got the hunting rifle, or even just the humble Sawn-over shotgun, that was pretty much it for the 'ravenous creatures from the grave'. More like dead creatures in the grave.
Tip: Max out your survivors as quickly as possible.



MastatsanMastatsan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Wow.. Impressive

I love my survival games, especially ones where you have to survive waves of Zombies or Aliens... This is probably the best zombie survival flash game I've ever played. Please please please do us all a big favor and make another!



Jenkins07Jenkins07

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Absolutly fucking brilliant, best zombie game ever

This game is amazing. The graphics are great, with each of the zombie characters being nicley varied, aswell as the player character and background. The sound of the gunfire and other SFX are great, and the gameplay is fucking top notch. Straight to favorites.