Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2007 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the night fighting off zombies from your barricade. Survive longer than a day by making use of the daylight hours effectively by:

- Repairing your barricade
- Searching for weapons
- Looking for other survivors to help repair, search and defend the barricade.
-------------------------
Features:

- 20 Days & Nights of Gameplay
- 11 different weapons
- 3500+ random zombie appearances
- 8 months in development!
- Oh and this is my first flash game...

-------------------------
LAST STAND 2 is out! Check it out at Armorgames.com for the full experience.

Reviews


dark-bladezdark-bladez

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

BAM!

man, i love the barrett. Best weapon ever in your game.



rubysoho737rubysoho737

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

awesome game..

your game grabbed my attention for long enough for me to play through the whole thing and then write this review about the game..as far as base defence games go I haven't seen one this good in a long time. keep up the good work.



ArvenArven

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

heh

Fun game, but waaay too easy. I beat the game my first try and my barricade never wend blow 85%... and I played on a laptop with a touchpad and no mouse.

You get extra points though, just because I finished reading World War Z literally just a few hours ago :P



death666deathdeath666death

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

sweeeet

love it, beat it my first time playing it..... but it rocked! one of the coolest zombie games i've played here on newgrounds. you sure this is your first flash game? lol later :)



raggymanraggyman

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

good stuff

yeah...cool stuff

rescued after 20 nights!
chainsaw, sawn shotgun ant the rifle at the end were the best :)

little hint:
if the soliders are too hard to kill. wait till they are close to you and then they can say hello to mister chainsaw ;)