Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2007 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the night fighting off zombies from your barricade. Survive longer than a day by making use of the daylight hours effectively by:

- Repairing your barricade
- Searching for weapons
- Looking for other survivors to help repair, search and defend the barricade.
-------------------------
Features:

- 20 Days & Nights of Gameplay
- 11 different weapons
- 3500+ random zombie appearances
- 8 months in development!
- Oh and this is my first flash game...

-------------------------
LAST STAND 2 is out! Check it out at Armorgames.com for the full experience.

Reviews


jackzon47jackzon47

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

AWESOME

THAT IS THE BEST GAME ON NEWGROUNDS I SWEAR TO GOD.THAT UZI ROCKED!!!!YOU SHOULD MAKE A "THE LAST STAND2"
THAT WAS AWESOME!!!!



Masonogy1Masonogy1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

OMG!!!

I HAVE NOT... FAVOURITED AN ARTIST FOR SOOO LONG!!! But.. this game... whoooa!!! I love anything zombie, and this did the trick for me! The graphics were sweet! The gameplay was awesome! Everything just worked! I past the game and got to day 20! I am so glad it had an end... It was just enough game play to keep me satisfied... Well done mate!!



jorel658jorel658

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Tips and cool last weapon barricade Sniper

well to say something the game was Awesome al though it is impossible for the barricade not to be broken because of reload time and you cant change during reloading. it was hard for the barricade not to get damage
.the point is anyways ... the game was designed that way so we cant do anything about it...

TIP if you have 5 survivors... to attain the 2 missing survivors... place 11 Hours of Search for survivor. there 2 survivors will be spotted.
if you still havent found 2 machine guns yet. use the chain saw.
its much easier to use IN SHORT RANGE ONLY OF COURSE.



PredakPredak

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

I tip my hat off to you.

Very well made game. I had other things to do, but I played this until I beat it. The only thing that I didn't like was that it seemed too easy.

Graphics were superb, I loved how they would die differently depending on where they were shot. Good amounts of blood. Good styling on the zombies. Way to go

Violence. A lot of.

Humor. Man, blowing heads off is a hoot. I chuckle to myself when it happens.

Good job!



DuffiDuffi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

One of THE best, if not the best

Never have I played such a entertaining horror game! Everything from the loading bar to the actual game was swell.

It had a special feel to it aswell. It diden't feel like a simple "click-click-click" defending game. And because of that, I played it all trough till the 20. night :)

I experienced no bugs, no flaws, or thing out of place.

Voted 5.

Cheers

-Duffi