Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2007 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the night fighting off zombies from your barricade. Survive longer than a day by making use of the daylight hours effectively by:

- Repairing your barricade
- Searching for weapons
- Looking for other survivors to help repair, search and defend the barricade.
-------------------------
Features:

- 20 Days & Nights of Gameplay
- 11 different weapons
- 3500+ random zombie appearances
- 8 months in development!
- Oh and this is my first flash game...

-------------------------
LAST STAND 2 is out! Check it out at Armorgames.com for the full experience.

Reviews


frylockathffrylockathf

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

You are the Fucking Zombie Master

Everything was perfect, The different ways that the zombies fell when you shoot them in other parts was done the better than any other game I've seen on newgrounds the only thing that I would like to be fixed is when you're reloading you can still shoot and use up the ammo but it isnt really shooting. Your flash is going on my favs and so are you are the shit, cant wait to see more.



ottawa80ottawa80

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Good game

This was an excellent submission. The Graphics were nice and clear, there was many different weapons and combination to use at night and the sound was good. The only complaint I have is that the difficulty at the beginning was greater than at the end. In the first second and third night my wall got to below 60% but after I got a few men and the shotgun it was easy street and even easier after I got the .50 caliber rifle. But all and all a very good game and keep up the good work.



BigMikeyWhitBigMikeyWhit

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

incredible.

Perfect dude. Not too hard, not too easy. Great controls. Exciting gameplay. Very impressive for your first game entry. Look forward to seeing what more you have to offer.



SimplishSimplish

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Whoever you are, wherever you may be...

You have just won my favorite flash creator for the next three decades. Way to go, and get back to work making the next game.



killa-noyzkilla-noyz

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

incredible

It was just perfect, the start menu was awesome, the game was awesome, everything was just awesome :D I'm looking forward to more great stuff from you, you're going in my fav. authors list ;D