Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2007 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the night fighting off zombies from your barricade. Survive longer than a day by making use of the daylight hours effectively by:

- Repairing your barricade
- Searching for weapons
- Looking for other survivors to help repair, search and defend the barricade.
-------------------------
Features:

- 20 Days & Nights of Gameplay
- 11 different weapons
- 3500+ random zombie appearances
- 8 months in development!
- Oh and this is my first flash game...

-------------------------
LAST STAND 2 is out! Check it out at Armorgames.com for the full experience.

Reviews


MirroredProphecyMirroredProphecy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Good Game

Very nice game, Even though i sucked at it at first.
Things i would like to see:

A Save Function
More Ammo on the hand gun since its the first you start of with
Maybe Everynow and then there is a chance you fine a survivor with a gun who will help(but only a little bit)



SuperTunaSuperTuna

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Great first game!

If this really is your first game, great work! Well, heck, even if it isn't it's still great :) Few irks though. Aiming was a little strange. Even after repositioning myself, I couldn't hit certain zombies. For any review that say "aiming sux" or "bullets don't go where they're supposed to"... ONE, there are multiple lanes and I think you're thinking 2-d plane as opposed to a 2.5d plane and TWO, guns I believe have programmed accuracy so that's that. Another irk I had was weapon power...I only played once to get all weapons so I don't know if weapons are random or not but as you got more weapons, they didn't seem to get more powerful. The last two "standard" weapons were very meh-ish. In fact, getting the sawed off shotgun was my main gun (until the "end" of course). Guns could use tweaking or at least move the guns around :) Great work again!



force2425force2425

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

pretty good game

i liked this game and i think i found something wrong, when i had the shot gun, i would hit pause (esc) well reloading and the game would pause but the character doesnt so my guy would reload and then i could resume with a full reload everytime, also with the shotgun when the zombies get to close everyshot he takes he would do the reload action instead of the pump which took so long



FRATBOYDFRATBOYD

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

good, but u copied

good game, but it seems like a knockoff of a game called "zombie hoard" (i dont know if its on newgrounds, but im not going to say WHAT ewbsite it is on because i cherish my account) anyway, it has 3 in the serise and i know it was made before yours. ur game is a little different, but the same basic idea. thats why u got a 3 for style. u got a 5 for sound cause all tere waz waz wepon sounds. lastly, u got a 0 for humor cause it wasent funny.



PaddyMcCoyPaddyMcCoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

to put it short ...

its fukin amazin
i dot really see point in chainsaw tho ... everythin else fukin brill
...the end