Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2007 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the night fighting off zombies from your barricade. Survive longer than a day by making use of the daylight hours effectively by:

- Repairing your barricade
- Searching for weapons
- Looking for other survivors to help repair, search and defend the barricade.
-------------------------
Features:

- 20 Days & Nights of Gameplay
- 11 different weapons
- 3500+ random zombie appearances
- 8 months in development!
- Oh and this is my first flash game...

-------------------------
LAST STAND 2 is out! Check it out at Armorgames.com for the full experience.

Reviews


Gorilla-StudiosGorilla-Studios

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Great!

Really well done on this game, was quite much a simular game to Afro Ninja and BomToons game but nevertheless it was brilliant. Well done, did have some boring times in the game but it came out well. Great work!



NuclearKitsuneNuclearKitsune

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Awesome.

Simple, yet kept me entertained. Not too difficult, and yet slightly challenging. Perfect for ten-minute lunchbreaks.



SoBe-KingSoBe-King

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

What?!

im playing this game as i type this and im on day 14 and i JUST NOW found the Sawn-off Shotgun the weapons are easy to find it just takes time and the zombies are easy to kill if you know where to shoot Hint: Head and Legs this is a great game good job man



SmackmudSmackmud

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Amazing game.

I like it...it's simple, fun, with a lot of neat features. The whole allocating hours of the day to finding survivors/weapons idea was cool and really well implimented. I don't know what Envee was comlaining about, I didn't find this game that hard at all, and I was able to find a new weapon after the first couple of rounds. Very fun game!



EnveeEnvee

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Tooo damn hard

It's nearly impossible to find guns, I died after 3 days because the first gun you start out with is HORRIBLE. I'll be aimed right at a zombies head and the bullets STILL miss. The zombies are way too fast when tearing down the wall, and it's just overall too hard. I agree with the last guy, make the zombies weaker, and make guns easier to find.