Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2007 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the night fighting off zombies from your barricade. Survive longer than a day by making use of the daylight hours effectively by:

- Repairing your barricade
- Searching for weapons
- Looking for other survivors to help repair, search and defend the barricade.
-------------------------
Features:

- 20 Days & Nights of Gameplay
- 11 different weapons
- 3500+ random zombie appearances
- 8 months in development!
- Oh and this is my first flash game...

-------------------------
LAST STAND 2 is out! Check it out at Armorgames.com for the full experience.

Reviews


RaVeNIIIVRaVeNIIIV

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

very very nice

Loved the game, once you got the barret it was quite easy but still fun to play, if you decide to make a sequal (please do) i would suggest the following

- allow upgrades to your stronghold (eventually making it 2 stories so you can hold more survivors
- give the option to spend time training the other surviors (millitia style) to improve damage and acuracy
- be able to collect more than 1 of each weapon so you can equip other survivors
- stronger enemys further in the game and more different types (could make certain weapons useless against certain enemys, rifles useless against dogs for instace)
- enemys with ranged attacks
- as others have suggested, maybe after a certian amount of days you can move on to another area with a different weapon set and different enemys and have tp rebuild again


People find this review helpful!

psycho-helghastpsycho-helghast

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Awesome game.

That guy before can shoot himself in the leg, cause that game rocks, the graphics were perfect (for your first game) and the guns were nicely made and i couldnt find any bugs. I actually found the game TOO easy, cause never got game over. And the other survivors dying easily gave reality to the game.
Dont stop now!



dyingtokilldyingtokill

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

i love zombie games

i love zombie games and this was a very very good one! thank you for making this! i played it until i beat it. you should definitly make another one



frylockathffrylockathf

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

You are the Fucking Zombie Master

Everything was perfect, The different ways that the zombies fell when you shoot them in other parts was done the better than any other game I've seen on newgrounds the only thing that I would like to be fixed is when you're reloading you can still shoot and use up the ammo but it isnt really shooting. Your flash is going on my favs and so are you are the shit, cant wait to see more.



ottawa80ottawa80

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Good game

This was an excellent submission. The Graphics were nice and clear, there was many different weapons and combination to use at night and the sound was good. The only complaint I have is that the difficulty at the beginning was greater than at the end. In the first second and third night my wall got to below 60% but after I got a few men and the shotgun it was easy street and even easier after I got the .50 caliber rifle. But all and all a very good game and keep up the good work.