Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2007 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the night fighting off zombies from your barricade. Survive longer than a day by making use of the daylight hours effectively by:

- Repairing your barricade
- Searching for weapons
- Looking for other survivors to help repair, search and defend the barricade.
-------------------------
Features:

- 20 Days & Nights of Gameplay
- 11 different weapons
- 3500+ random zombie appearances
- 8 months in development!
- Oh and this is my first flash game...

-------------------------
LAST STAND 2 is out! Check it out at Armorgames.com for the full experience.

Reviews


ChinoboyChinoboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Gotta love that berreta.

A very nicely done game, but quite easy once you know how to divide the hours. And a lil bit short too, but a dam fine game.



Kronos389Kronos389

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

DUDE!!! THIS ROCKS!!!!!

I LOVE THIS GAME!!! Its In My Favorites! (Not NG Favroties, My Personal quick sites). IT was awsome. If theres another, I have a few suggestions: One: More Weapons. The Gore The Merrier! Two: Longer Gameplay Time. Three: Storyline. These Three Things Will gEt You An Avg Score Of 5. Keep On Keeping On!!!



sandmagussandmagus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Great game

anyone else get the berrete rifle?



MissileMastarMissileMastar

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Very good job

It's a very good job. The animation is good, the gameplay is great, and it's very unique for a Flash Game. You can add maybe some more things to it but I'm sure you'll update this game later on!



jim1980jim1980

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Bravo my good man!

I love the wide variety of zombie designs, it keeps the game from getting monotonus. The game could have been a little harder, I never got below 85% health on the barracade. Oh yeah, gernades would have been sweet. This is the best flash zombie game I've played. Well Done!

and Thank You