Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2007 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the night fighting off zombies from your barricade. Survive longer than a day by making use of the daylight hours effectively by:

- Repairing your barricade
- Searching for weapons
- Looking for other survivors to help repair, search and defend the barricade.
-------------------------
Features:

- 20 Days & Nights of Gameplay
- 11 different weapons
- 3500+ random zombie appearances
- 8 months in development!
- Oh and this is my first flash game...

-------------------------
LAST STAND 2 is out! Check it out at Armorgames.com for the full experience.

Reviews


steetjesteetje

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

A great game

It is wonderfull!

My computer couldn't handle the "high" grapics... (shame on me) so I was honest to give it a 10 you put a lot of work in it. 10

The Style... it is a ZOMBIE game.... Period. 10

The sound got a bit... "boring" after a while, but good and all. don't let the sound get the best of you when playing a zombie game. 7

Violence. Well... it is shooting stuff... nothing else... so... 10

Ineractivity a 7. Because? Well, you only got to shoot and say what the survivors needed to do. You could add something like a few mini-games to search for weapons... or survivors... or a better garrison. A lot of cool things to be added here

Humor a 4. Well... There was humor in this game. Like those "Note to self" things. For the rest it was KILL THE ZOMBIES!

Overall a 10 ofcourse! Because it is a GREAT game You can feel the effort put into it. Great job and keep supplying us with this kind of games! You got my 5!


People find this review helpful!

greenday-punkgreenday-punk

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

That was the single greatest game i've ever played

That game was literally the best game i have played on newgrounds. It was unbelievably addictive! I hope you make another one.
Suggestions:
-Grenade/Molotovs
-Perhaps an opening movie/ending movie
-Some form of kickass RPG
-Street/makeshift weapons...e.g. Fireworks?

Once again that game was awesome. Great job, keep up the good work :D


People find this review helpful!

LokLokLokLokLokLok

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

I Killed all zombies with revovler

and hunting rifle after i got um.. it's a pretty nice game the graphics were ok but you could shoot while realoding and it wasted alot of ammo... maybe if you make a next one put a infinite mode or something.. anyways good flash.



onefingersalute1onefingersalute1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

awsome

i loved it. there is a small problem with the aiming it goes too high that is the only problem and it is a tiny one make a seqel



RodanRodan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Magnificent Game!

Amazing Game! This is probably one of the first defense games that really clicked with me!
I loved the night and day systems, and the upgrades with other survivors and weapons was very cool...
Just a great game... It's going on the top of my favourites...
by the way, I won with the Barret and full survivors...