Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2007 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the night fighting off zombies from your barricade. Survive longer than a day by making use of the daylight hours effectively by:

- Repairing your barricade
- Searching for weapons
- Looking for other survivors to help repair, search and defend the barricade.
-------------------------
Features:

- 20 Days & Nights of Gameplay
- 11 different weapons
- 3500+ random zombie appearances
- 8 months in development!
- Oh and this is my first flash game...

-------------------------
LAST STAND 2 is out! Check it out at Armorgames.com for the full experience.

Reviews


knucks1knucks1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

BEST GAME EVER

Such a fantastic game to get glued on for hours!! But damn, Those dogs and zombies would zoom out of nowhere when youre busy shooting. Hate that but it makes the game more fun!



tom12262tom12262

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

BEST, GAME EVER!

Oh my god! That has ot to be the best survivor shooter ever, i couldnt have had a better idea myself it was absolutely perfect, i swear if you keep making flash that good, you can call yourself he best animator, and game designer ever!



dirtbiker80dirtbiker80

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Great

That was a really good game. It's probably one of my favorites on newgrounds.
I hope to see more... perhaps a sequal?



MARKAWSMARKAWS

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

TOTALLY AWSOME!!!

you know,this game kinda reminds me of a DYC but this is a top zombie killer/shooter/defense game.and for the guy before me,the survivors are actually usefull,they shoot at the zombies and sometimes kill them =] anyways,superb submission here,nothing to improve,just enjoy.



jjrmetjjrmet

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

brilliant

dude 4 a first submission that was probably the best online game ive ever played
you have got so much ahead of you i so cant wait if your making any others soon because i will love them just like this
f'in awesome