Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2007 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the night fighting off zombies from your barricade. Survive longer than a day by making use of the daylight hours effectively by:

- Repairing your barricade
- Searching for weapons
- Looking for other survivors to help repair, search and defend the barricade.
-------------------------
Features:

- 20 Days & Nights of Gameplay
- 11 different weapons
- 3500+ random zombie appearances
- 8 months in development!
- Oh and this is my first flash game...

-------------------------
LAST STAND 2 is out! Check it out at Armorgames.com for the full experience.

Reviews


greenday-punkgreenday-punk

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

That was the single greatest game i've ever played

That game was literally the best game i have played on newgrounds. It was unbelievably addictive! I hope you make another one.
Suggestions:
-Grenade/Molotovs
-Perhaps an opening movie/ending movie
-Some form of kickass RPG
-Street/makeshift weapons...e.g. Fireworks?

Once again that game was awesome. Great job, keep up the good work :D


People find this review helpful!

LokLokLokLokLokLok

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

I Killed all zombies with revovler

and hunting rifle after i got um.. it's a pretty nice game the graphics were ok but you could shoot while realoding and it wasted alot of ammo... maybe if you make a next one put a infinite mode or something.. anyways good flash.



onefingersalute1onefingersalute1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

awsome

i loved it. there is a small problem with the aiming it goes too high that is the only problem and it is a tiny one make a seqel



RodanRodan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Magnificent Game!

Amazing Game! This is probably one of the first defense games that really clicked with me!
I loved the night and day systems, and the upgrades with other survivors and weapons was very cool...
Just a great game... It's going on the top of my favourites...
by the way, I won with the Barret and full survivors...



zherb75zherb75

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Great game!

suggestions for the second one (I hope your planning one)

have a search for supplies, like food.
more weapons: I was expecting a flamethower
choose the placement of your other people, and their weapon

other than that great game!