Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2007 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the night fighting off zombies from your barricade. Survive longer than a day by making use of the daylight hours effectively by:

- Repairing your barricade
- Searching for weapons
- Looking for other survivors to help repair, search and defend the barricade.
-------------------------
Features:

- 20 Days & Nights of Gameplay
- 11 different weapons
- 3500+ random zombie appearances
- 8 months in development!
- Oh and this is my first flash game...

-------------------------
LAST STAND 2 is out! Check it out at Armorgames.com for the full experience.

Reviews


Johners1Johners1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

great game

this is a great game, all of the weapons are great and the last gun at the end is a great touch. i didnt have any problems staying alive all 20 days, and i also loved the variety of zombies. good job!



YellLoudlyYellLoudly

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Good show.

This game is pretty good in every way.

But the only little gripe I had is that it was just a little too easy after you got the Sawed-Off Shotgun. You could just blow away any zombie. Combine that with the hunting rifle/ Barrett and the game's cake. Never got my barracade to 90% or under.

Still, a well deserved five for you.



suzuki-zombiesuzuki-zombie

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Epic Game

Its a little too difficult for me, I only made it to night 4 and died, but otherwise this was an awesome game. Everyone should play this at least twice.



daratordarator

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

lol tactic :)

(lol a zombie clown!)

graphics: they are cool, just really cool
style: well, first you think: ow just another zombie defence game, but this one is different. it rocks.
sound: good sound, except for zome voices of the zombies all the groans are equal.
violence: its a zombie defence game! thats says all!
interactivity: tihee:):)
humer: LOL a zombie clown! rofl



tqj2004tqj2004

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

fucking awesome

I loved this game. It was so much fun picking off two zombies at once with my hunting rifle, i rarely used my ak-47 backup. it was great, completely fun and completely beatable. just how i like my games.