Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2007 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the night fighting off zombies from your barricade. Survive longer than a day by making use of the daylight hours effectively by:

- Repairing your barricade
- Searching for weapons
- Looking for other survivors to help repair, search and defend the barricade.
-------------------------
Features:

- 20 Days & Nights of Gameplay
- 11 different weapons
- 3500+ random zombie appearances
- 8 months in development!
- Oh and this is my first flash game...

-------------------------
LAST STAND 2 is out! Check it out at Armorgames.com for the full experience.

Reviews


MrKnightMrKnight

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Great Zombie Shoot'em-up

I thought the game was great. A great new spin on the "defence" type of format. I like the use of searching for people, and finding weapons as a variation to the typical "money" system.



aaron-braceaaron-brace

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

WOW!! thats cool!

That was the best defense game i have ever played i loved the sound especially the noise when a zombie gets shot in the face the humor was for the diary and the note to self thing and the great day/night system. overall this GAME ROCKS!! please please make more.



NekradamusNekradamus

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

best zombie game ever

GREAT game, had tons of fun playing it, the tension it can give when you send a group for weapons or other surivors risking to lose some of your men is fantastic. :D
Just one note though: the weapons weren't much balanced...the reload animation of the shotgun being way too low and the hunting rifle being totally overpowered!
And it would be sweet to be able to change your weapon during the realoding animation too.
I'm giving 10 to humor because of the zombie clown, best part of the game! XD
I REALLY hope to see a sequel!



checkpluscheckplus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

awesome game

I loved this game, The only problem I had was the slowdown which isnt your fault.

I found a glitch. when you finnally get the extra gun at the end, pull out the usi, hold the fire button down and switch back to the barrett. automatic sniper.



afrokingafroking

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Meh

too easy after u get the barreta but other than that sall good