Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2007 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the night fighting off zombies from your barricade. Survive longer than a day by making use of the daylight hours effectively by:

- Repairing your barricade
- Searching for weapons
- Looking for other survivors to help repair, search and defend the barricade.
-------------------------
Features:

- 20 Days & Nights of Gameplay
- 11 different weapons
- 3500+ random zombie appearances
- 8 months in development!
- Oh and this is my first flash game...

-------------------------
LAST STAND 2 is out! Check it out at Armorgames.com for the full experience.

Reviews


odie1610odie1610

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

absolutely...

amaaaazing. love the variety of zombie appearances, the weapons were great, as was the body specific damage. i found the easiest strategy was to use the sawed-off and go for the legs.

congrats on an amazing first flash game. please make more



blobby-blob1blobby-blob1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooooooooooooooooooo

this can no way be ur first this is to god damn amazing i mean to get to the top of my favs out of 40 somthing, my fav weapon combo was uzi because it gives you speed and a big clip and the barret for power and accuracy

p.s aim for the legs of the soilders



KalamceKalamce

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

awsome job my good sir

incredible, very nice, fluid, awsome violence, incredible detail and the weapons were sweet, although the m4 and the ak need a bit tweaking if there is gonna be a next game. overall awsome keep it up ^^



ZinonZinon

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Cant say much

This is a very good game, and to be your first?? This is unthinkable =D
Tho it could get some improvements, like more levels and stuff, but still...



steetjesteetje

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

A great game

It is wonderfull!

My computer couldn't handle the "high" grapics... (shame on me) so I was honest to give it a 10 you put a lot of work in it. 10

The Style... it is a ZOMBIE game.... Period. 10

The sound got a bit... "boring" after a while, but good and all. don't let the sound get the best of you when playing a zombie game. 7

Violence. Well... it is shooting stuff... nothing else... so... 10

Ineractivity a 7. Because? Well, you only got to shoot and say what the survivors needed to do. You could add something like a few mini-games to search for weapons... or survivors... or a better garrison. A lot of cool things to be added here

Humor a 4. Well... There was humor in this game. Like those "Note to self" things. For the rest it was KILL THE ZOMBIES!

Overall a 10 ofcourse! Because it is a GREAT game You can feel the effort put into it. Great job and keep supplying us with this kind of games! You got my 5!


People find this review helpful!