Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2007 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the night fighting off zombies from your barricade. Survive longer than a day by making use of the daylight hours effectively by:

- Repairing your barricade
- Searching for weapons
- Looking for other survivors to help repair, search and defend the barricade.
-------------------------
Features:

- 20 Days & Nights of Gameplay
- 11 different weapons
- 3500+ random zombie appearances
- 8 months in development!
- Oh and this is my first flash game...

-------------------------
LAST STAND 2 is out! Check it out at Armorgames.com for the full experience.

Reviews


tjrmastertjrmaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

perfect

there could be a little more guns, but everyting else was perfect. make a sequal.



T-dogzT-dogz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

awsome game!

i love it but theres a few things you could add
a save feature so when i unlock all the guns i dont have to start over
more things you can do whith people
a few more guns (love the ones you have)
different zombies

with that said its still a great game..i love the stile and the gameplay im voteing 5 and you get a 9



Drummer91Drummer91

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

Awsome

Wow, great game. To me it seems that newgrounds has been kind of dry on the awsome but you totally brought it back with this. oh and thanks for giving me something to do even though i should be studying.



AthealisAthealis

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

wonderful

one of the best defence games i've played. and i love defence games so that's saying a lot. i would love to see a sequel with more upgrades such as building a bigger base to allow for more than 7 survivors. very fun game.



odie1610odie1610

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2007

absolutely...

amaaaazing. love the variety of zombie appearances, the weapons were great, as was the body specific damage. i found the easiest strategy was to use the sawed-off and go for the legs.

congrats on an amazing first flash game. please make more