Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2007 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the night fighting off zombies from your barricade. Survive longer than a day by making use of the daylight hours effectively by:

- Repairing your barricade
- Searching for weapons
- Looking for other survivors to help repair, search and defend the barricade.
-------------------------
Features:

- 20 Days & Nights of Gameplay
- 11 different weapons
- 3500+ random zombie appearances
- 8 months in development!
- Oh and this is my first flash game...

-------------------------
LAST STAND 2 is out! Check it out at Armorgames.com for the full experience.

Reviews


MstrswrdMstrswrd

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 20, 2007

Overall, I Like it.

It was a fun game. Pretty good controls too. I would like to say that half the time the bullets were invisable, though. That's not much of a problem, though. Also, there was no music. Even a very low, almost unhearable cruddy MIDI-file would have been better then nothing. That's it. I have played several times because it is fun chainsawing zombies.



swifty87swifty87

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 20, 2007

very good

i realy enjoyed this game but i got 2 day 19 n got bored how long duz it last neway???



PruritusPruritus

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 20, 2007

Excellent game

Especially the ambient sound and the gun-sounds are perfect. When you shoot that Barrett, the sound tells you you're shooting a powerful weapon.

Well done.



CrossdresserInPinkCrossdresserInPink

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 20, 2007

Fun

It was pretty fun.
The running fat people made me laugh but when I saw the first running person it made me jump.

The doberman look an awful lot like the dogs in Resident Evil, or at least I think they do.

The shotgun reload speed was kind of slow and the number of rounds it could hold was low.
Also, it would lag when a large amount of bodies were on the grond, that got annoying.

Other than that, great game.



adoran2adoran2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 20, 2007

Good But...

The graphics were nice. The background was well done as well as the zombies. I personally liked the Fat people and the SWAT/Army because they were the only ones that gave me trouble besides the "crimson heads" (running zombies from Resident Evil) and the rottweilers.
I would like more weapons with more variety but make them non-fiction because having a lazer in a zombie game kinda turns me off.
I also agree with darkmethods with adding more features. The people you could get only shot a little bit and helped you with healing the barricade. I don't think you should make it a 4 sided base because that would just be kind of annoying. There should be a shop or something like that where you can kind of put some stuff in the battlefield. Like lights to increase accuracy of your colleagues or something. The rifle should have had a bigger round capacity.
Overall, it was a great play. The replay value is moderate because it gets repetitive when all you do is just shoot the zombies. There is no storyline so it kinda just drops u in a kill or be killed situation. There should have been different characters for like different abilities. Maybe different starting weapons for each and a different ending based on the starting character's story of getting stuck there.

Good job, Keep it up, and I look forward to some new content

~Adoran.