Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2007 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the night fighting off zombies from your barricade. Survive longer than a day by making use of the daylight hours effectively by:

- Repairing your barricade
- Searching for weapons
- Looking for other survivors to help repair, search and defend the barricade.
-------------------------
Features:

- 20 Days & Nights of Gameplay
- 11 different weapons
- 3500+ random zombie appearances
- 8 months in development!
- Oh and this is my first flash game...

-------------------------
LAST STAND 2 is out! Check it out at Armorgames.com for the full experience.

Reviews


sindowsindow

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2007

Best Zombie Shooting Flash Game With A Barrett

This was one of the best games I have played made from flash. Nothing is more fun than being able to mow down a horde of zombies with the sniper rifle or shotgun.

It would be super, super cool if there was a way to continue after you finished once so you could keep all of your weapons though. The two levels that I had the barrett were the best. Playing regularly is fun but it's even more fun to have an unstoppable automatic sniper rifle. :)



Renegade0fFUNKRenegade0fFUNK

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2007

Vereh Nice.

Good game. Should have been longer, but it was still suhweet.



froznheartoffirefroznheartoffire

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 20, 2007

asdf

i wanted the game to go on alot longer, and the ending was kinda anti-climactic, which sucks. deffinately worth playing though.



murmaruumurmaruu

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2007

It should have part 2. . .

Sequel needed! It was great! I think you ought to add more zombies and more BLOOD. . . but i'd say it was a hell of a night fighting zombies. good job, man!



man2man210man2man210

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2007

Genius

I hope they come out with another one of these with new weapons, different zombies and that is a little harder because i beat this on my first try playing it. Overall it is one of the funnest games ive played for quite a while and i greatly encourage a sequel.