Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2007 | 9:50 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Survive the night fighting off zombies from your barricade. Survive longer than a day by making use of the daylight hours effectively by:

- Repairing your barricade
- Searching for weapons
- Looking for other survivors to help repair, search and defend the barricade.
-------------------------
Features:

- 20 Days & Nights of Gameplay
- 11 different weapons
- 3500+ random zombie appearances
- 8 months in development!
- Oh and this is my first flash game...

-------------------------
LAST STAND 2 is out! Check it out at Armorgames.com for the full experience.

Reviews


flynnfxflynnfx

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 20, 2007

A great zombie-killing game

I really enjoyed 'The Last Stand' - played it now a few times, just to try different things. I would absolutely enjoy a sequel, if the author feels so inclined. I'd like to see more levels in the sequel, different zombie with different strengths and weakness (some weapons more effective on certain zombies than others), and other weapons on top of what is available now. Perhaps in the choices screen (hunt for survivors or weapons) a few other options as well.
Overall, a great zombie -killing game, and would love to see a sequel.

Hint for newbies: Concentrate on finding survivors initially, and it will make everything easier.



TidehTideh

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 20, 2007

Nice!

Was this made in conjunction with the release of 28 Weeks Later? Nice game non the less although it could have been made a little harder in some way, maybe also different looking levels, like street, shopping center/mall, woods, building, etc, etc
Was a bit too easy



YggdraYggdra

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2007

Awesome =P

An assortment of zombies like bloodhounds, clerks, militia, to that poor clown that just got its face torn off by chainsaw. With a good storyline, graphics, and plenty of weapons to choose from makes this a very bloody and addictive game!



Da-ArwinDa-Arwin

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2007

Chainsaw = 0wn3d Zombies.

This game is great. Sadly I've only been able to beat it once. But it's still fun even if you do die. Or when your barrier breaks you take out the chainsaw and grind up some zombies.



NeekDNRNeekDNR

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2007

Dis Game Cold As Hell!

Point Blank.