Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 19, 2001 | 1:54 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 20, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Deep Fried Live
    Deep Fried Live If you're looking for great recipes delivered by an Octopus, this is the cooking show for you!
  • Thanksgiving
    Thanksgiving Check out all these crazy turkey movies and games!

Author Comments

It's a cartoon. It's a cooking show. It's a game? Indeed! Play sous chef to Chef Tako's culinary madness as he deep frys a turkey for Thanksgiving. This is the first cartoon/game combo in the "Deep Fried, Live!" series, as we continue to explore the interactive cartoon format.

Reviews


FireHydrantClockFireHydrantClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2002

Pure genius!

This is my first movie I've watched with Tako in it, and lemme tell ya, it's awesome! Everything about this movie is purely awesome! I must've watched it 4 or 5 times! Keep makin' these man, they're incredible!



j00biej00bie

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2004

Laugh out Loud hilarity!

Whoa-hoa-ho!!! This is going to be the first time Im going to give a Deep Fried Live a perfect 10/10! Hopefully it isnt the last either!
This movie was amazingly awesome! This one must have taken you forever to make! Or maybe you just had extra time because you were waiting to release at an appropriate time (Thanksgiving)... Which coincedentally is just around the corner for me! (Up here in Canada at least =O).
Nice job!



Bin-ladens-homieBin-ladens-homie

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2001

I want more!!

I want more tako! I WANT MY TAKOS!!!!!... I LOVE TAKO< I WANT MORE NOW!!!



crouchingtigerhiddencrouchingtigerhidden

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2002

laughable

funny evil crazy naughty(not the porn kind of nauthy you PERV'S)all these words describe trhis toon!



RancidScammerDudeRancidScammerDude

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2001

Pure Skill!

Oh how I love these DFL movies, Although This was more of a game than a movie, It gave it a big zing! Make more man! (In Canada Thanksgivin came a month ago)