Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 23, 2007 | 9:26 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 25, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks a lot guys for the FP and overwhelming response :)

This is a colour coded game - bounce on other emoticons the same colour as you. Change colour using the ASDF keys.

Press space to pause and see the options.

This is my second game for Armorgames game contest, hopefully i can win some moneh$$$

Reviews


Unkle-KrakerzUnkle-Krakerz

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 29, 2008

Better than expected

Wow, it's fun simple and adictive, I really liked this one, I just played it just now...but strangely I knew about this Flash like 2 months ago but never played it, dunno know why. Well anyway, onto review!

I loved how balanced this is the dificulty suits in with it with the color changing (even though sometimes it gets anoying) but what I liked most was the fast gameplay and graphics. And about the adictive-ness I gotta tell ya, sometimes I get bored of Flash games and wanna get straight to reviewing, but this kept my attention for like 20 minutes, the only things I didn't like about it, however is there sin't much to the gameplay, but that isn't so bad. Macanics like this obviously worked because according to me and everyone else we all loved it.

~Krakerz


People find this review helpful!

SBP500SBP500

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 29, 2008

Neat!

Lmao! This was a neat game you made! With the smoothest graphics I've ever seen. Also, you mispelled his name. It's "Agnry Faic" not "Angry Faic". The "G" goes before the "N". (Grammar Nazi Correction.)


People find this review helpful!

HibiscusKazenekoHibiscusKazeneko

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2008

Sweet.

I love it. Simple, yet addictive. Maybe for Angry Faic 2, you can add more colors, more music and more varied levels. Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

DewDew

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 22, 2008

Neat.

Now this game, although simple and unique, really was a lot of fun to play. The graphics were not much to look at, but the actual idea of the game was so original and fun to actually play that it made up for the lack of detail. The entertainment that the challenges bring me in this game really is a lot of fun and for the most part is some great work. Good job.



F1KrazyF1Krazy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 12, 2008

Very good

I usually hate these colour-change games, but this was a pleasant surprise. Kinda reminded me of a game called Kill the Pacmen, where you're a beachball and you have to kill different-coloured Pacmen by jumping on them. Excellent job.


People find this review helpful!