Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 23, 2007 | 5:26 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 24, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

==Unforgotten Realms: Episode Eight==

This thing is 20 freaking minutes long, I put in a loader movie it's so freaking long. The preloader however has been giving me crap and I'm stick of exporting this file over and over but it should work none the less.

If you never seen the series before no big deal as while there may in fact be a plot to this cartoon I have no idea what it is anyway. I hope you all enjoy.

Reviews


SithiussSithiuss

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 28, 2007

Hilarious

I love this series, it's amazing, keep up the good work 10/10



FinalrushFinalrush

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2007

Awsome

Great new graphics lol loved the before adventure this is the best by far please tell me you are gonna make a 9th one you cannot stop this flash... it is a 5 for me every time



GuitarmaggedonGuitarmaggedon

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2007

Review foreshadowing....kobold.

Cheers! I don't care what any other person says, this is by far THE BEST Unforgotten Realms. Oh, and before i go- I don't know how many times I have to tell that I don't speak French.



TiE23TiE23

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2007

One of the best so far

This is great. I've been waiting for this episode forever... even though I only found out about this series from a friend about a month ago. But I've watched every episode like, 4 times each... at least. Also, I love the Zelda jokes at the end. 10'd! Now get these episodes up on Youtube so I can rip them and put them on my Zen!



lambrogerlambroger

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2007

Yes!

A full length toon at newgrounds. I love it. Do it again.

Voted 5.

HP>0=P0WNAGE!