Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2007 | 3:43 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 22, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place April 25, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

To find the second half, just scroll to the bottom left of this page and look through my other submissions...
---------------
Front page!!! Thanks Newgrounders and Tom Fulp! Thanks to anyone who appreciates my work and all the reviews that have been posted.... I'll see what I can come up with next....
------------------------
(NOTE: This movie is in two parts..... watch the other part right after and please rate the piece as one whole. Thanks.)
I really enjoy working on stick figure animations, but I wanted to take that concept up a notch.....so, I made characters that have more of a full-bodied look to them. Well, here's my latest project....Enjoy!

Reviews


SiborgSiborg

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2009

Round 1 FIGHT!

Fuck yea this is what im talking about, im surprised theres not more videos like this, its like watching a video game or something. Great work and interesting deaths :)



Purple-Peace-MonkeyPurple-Peace-Monkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2007

Dude!

This is hella bitchin'!!! You're a fantastic animator!



ianaterianater

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2007

awsome

one of the best stick movies out there.



dumbass12dumbass12

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2007

no dumb vocies = good :)

soooo cool



juggalo22juggalo22

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2010

kool!

nice!