Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2007 | 3:43 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 22, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place April 25, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

To find the second half, just scroll to the bottom left of this page and look through my other submissions...
---------------
Front page!!! Thanks Newgrounders and Tom Fulp! Thanks to anyone who appreciates my work and all the reviews that have been posted.... I'll see what I can come up with next....
------------------------
(NOTE: This movie is in two parts..... watch the other part right after and please rate the piece as one whole. Thanks.)
I really enjoy working on stick figure animations, but I wanted to take that concept up a notch.....so, I made characters that have more of a full-bodied look to them. Well, here's my latest project....Enjoy!

Reviews


KadasmaKadasma

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2008

Violence better than madnes?!

Dude this totally rocked! What was that song playing in the backgrounds name?



SHOQSHOQ

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 4, 2008

Ha!

Yet another flash by Eric Posas and his mindless violence! You're stickswere great and now you are introducing people with bodies! This must've took a while. Anyways awesome FX and stuff hope to see more.



BeastMonkey441BeastMonkey441

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2007

cccccooooooooooooooollllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

Awesome flash man that was cool



Milton0Milton0

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 18, 2007

yay

Yaaaaaay violence!
Very nice graphics too.



headbang87headbang87

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2007

Cooool flash

Wow awesome flash, with my favorite Defones song!! 10/10