Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2007 | 3:43 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 22, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place April 25, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

To find the second half, just scroll to the bottom left of this page and look through my other submissions...
---------------
Front page!!! Thanks Newgrounders and Tom Fulp! Thanks to anyone who appreciates my work and all the reviews that have been posted.... I'll see what I can come up with next....
------------------------
(NOTE: This movie is in two parts..... watch the other part right after and please rate the piece as one whole. Thanks.)
I really enjoy working on stick figure animations, but I wanted to take that concept up a notch.....so, I made characters that have more of a full-bodied look to them. Well, here's my latest project....Enjoy!

Reviews


BFOverlordBFOverlord

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2008

Amazing...

I love to go and watch this over and over, it is VERY smoothly animated, and also very professionally done. Like watching a newly done American Gladiators, except on EVEN MORE steroids and with GUNS AND BOMBS AND SWORDS! YAY!



dogsrus123dogsrus123

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2008

woot

awesome! i love it!
best movie on newsgrounds!
10/10!!!!!



Curt1234Curt1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2008

XD the aicid

i love the aicid part XD



MasterShakesMasterShakes

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2008

GUN PLAY

Kill BOX!!!!!



ZXRNZXRN

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2008

nice

this movie was awesome...and so is part 2.Your works are great .^^