Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2007 | 3:43 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 22, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place April 25, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

To find the second half, just scroll to the bottom left of this page and look through my other submissions...
---------------
Front page!!! Thanks Newgrounders and Tom Fulp! Thanks to anyone who appreciates my work and all the reviews that have been posted.... I'll see what I can come up with next....
------------------------
(NOTE: This movie is in two parts..... watch the other part right after and please rate the piece as one whole. Thanks.)
I really enjoy working on stick figure animations, but I wanted to take that concept up a notch.....so, I made characters that have more of a full-bodied look to them. Well, here's my latest project....Enjoy!

Reviews


EsxIRamonesEsxIRamones

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2008

Hell yeah

That was totally awesome, sicko soundtrack as well, that stickman made it his own summer, by wasting everybody. Yay violence.



Dragoon567Dragoon567

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2008

...

O.O



Little-Red-BearLittle-Red-Bear

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2008

one of the best on newgrounds!

one of the best on newgrounds.


People find this review helpful!

GroverpGroverp

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2008

I love this

Really gorey.


People find this review helpful!

tartufotartufo

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2008

The Sadistic God Ikilluandlaf is satisfied

As soon as I saw the title screen with the machine gun and acid pit, i knew this was gonna pwn! and it did! lol.