Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2007 | 3:43 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 22, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place April 25, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

To find the second half, just scroll to the bottom left of this page and look through my other submissions...
---------------
Front page!!! Thanks Newgrounders and Tom Fulp! Thanks to anyone who appreciates my work and all the reviews that have been posted.... I'll see what I can come up with next....
------------------------
(NOTE: This movie is in two parts..... watch the other part right after and please rate the piece as one whole. Thanks.)
I really enjoy working on stick figure animations, but I wanted to take that concept up a notch.....so, I made characters that have more of a full-bodied look to them. Well, here's my latest project....Enjoy!

Reviews


PaddyMcCoyPaddyMcCoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2007

Cool !

yea but whers part 2?


mexipino responds:

Just go to the bottom left of the page and look through my other submissions.


sk8king101sk8king101

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2007

TEH BEST EVA!!

This is by far one of the best bloody animations I eva saw... could be a little longer and the link doesn't work to Part II.



odie1610odie1610

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 23, 2007

nicely done

I am disturbed that i actually enjoyed watching that as much as i just did



irishlad7irishlad7

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2007

a great peice of work

it was very well done i loved it and watched part one 3 times so far now if only i can figure out how to find part 2 lol but ir was great u got a 10!



luknightluknight

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 23, 2007

On dirait...

On dirait du batllefield en un peu plus court et en moin stivkmn (Un autre style) sinon, c'est une animation bien gore et sanglante!