Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2007 | 3:43 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 22, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place April 25, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

To find the second half, just scroll to the bottom left of this page and look through my other submissions...
---------------
Front page!!! Thanks Newgrounders and Tom Fulp! Thanks to anyone who appreciates my work and all the reviews that have been posted.... I'll see what I can come up with next....
------------------------
(NOTE: This movie is in two parts..... watch the other part right after and please rate the piece as one whole. Thanks.)
I really enjoy working on stick figure animations, but I wanted to take that concept up a notch.....so, I made characters that have more of a full-bodied look to them. Well, here's my latest project....Enjoy!

Reviews


IMMonkeyIMMonkey

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 24, 2007

Nice.

Loved the Deftones (I'm assuming) in the background.



zakooshzakoosh

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 24, 2007

wat

wat THE Heck. u cant even get to the second frikin part!
but OK movie



IhatebotsIhatebots

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 24, 2007

Excellent

Wow, that was some cool one man standing free-for all type flash, gonna watch the second part after this


People find this review helpful!

razbainieksrazbainieks

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2007

wow

actually this would make a great game!!! great graphics, great sound quality and with extreme violance!!! loved it!
I'm waiting for a game! :)



Pete518Pete518

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2007

awesommeeee!!!

haha i loved it, great style and the violence was just funny. Plus I love the deftones so your sounds gets a 10 (Y).

xoxoxoxoxox loves