Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2007 | 3:43 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 22, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place April 25, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

To find the second half, just scroll to the bottom left of this page and look through my other submissions...
---------------
Front page!!! Thanks Newgrounders and Tom Fulp! Thanks to anyone who appreciates my work and all the reviews that have been posted.... I'll see what I can come up with next....
------------------------
(NOTE: This movie is in two parts..... watch the other part right after and please rate the piece as one whole. Thanks.)
I really enjoy working on stick figure animations, but I wanted to take that concept up a notch.....so, I made characters that have more of a full-bodied look to them. Well, here's my latest project....Enjoy!

Reviews


WigalloWigallo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2007

Love your stick films.

I saw your Stick Arena films by searching Newgrounds and I thought they rocked. I love stick arenas and you are one of the best I have seen. Two other people that are really good are Blue2 and Stone-Steven. But ya you are really good at stick films, real smooth. Oh well can't wait to see more.



Dray013Dray013

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 29, 2007

not bad

I thought it was kind of slow paced to be a slaughter based video, however the animation was pretty flawless if you ask me. It would also be interesting if more than 2 people were on the screen at once for some actual mayhem. I like it when so much crazy stuff happens I have to watch it more than once just to make sure what I actually saw happened, but that's just me. Good video. (On to part 2)



seongjun1seongjun1

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 29, 2007

that was Great :D

it is soo cools XD

Great job i making a master piece watched both 1 and two here XD

btw what is the musics author or atleast the title?



sinfulwolfsinfulwolf

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 29, 2007

brutal mayham

loved the brutality of it all... very well done. Also enjoy the style of art you do for your flash, unique.



AtomicMousetrapAtomicMousetrap

Rated 0 / 5 stars April 29, 2007

Death flash

While this is the best "death for no reason" flash I've ever seen, the best piece of trash in a junkyard is still a piece of trash. You seem to have talent. Please don't waste it.