Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2007 | 3:43 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 22, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place April 25, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

To find the second half, just scroll to the bottom left of this page and look through my other submissions...
---------------
Front page!!! Thanks Newgrounders and Tom Fulp! Thanks to anyone who appreciates my work and all the reviews that have been posted.... I'll see what I can come up with next....
------------------------
(NOTE: This movie is in two parts..... watch the other part right after and please rate the piece as one whole. Thanks.)
I really enjoy working on stick figure animations, but I wanted to take that concept up a notch.....so, I made characters that have more of a full-bodied look to them. Well, here's my latest project....Enjoy!

Reviews


linkknillinkknil

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2007

dude

this is the best movie (incuding second half) i have ever seen ,and if i could i
would put this on the top of the front page



infernape12infernape12

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2007

awsome

Great grapics,awsome moves,and I loved the 3-d effects



Slayer78Slayer78

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 4, 2007

Awesomely tasty!

This is so cool I l love it. My love for violence has never been so satisfied!



AnimlordAnimlord

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 1, 2007

Brilliant

Nice one, most people try animation but think of stupid crappy animation with little violence but this one is a reall high grade anim with lots of violence nice one can't wait for number 3



KingRuggerKingRugger

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 30, 2007

Good,satisfying violence

Great work man. People often try to complicate things too much by adding a shitey story-line and forget that we're only watching these movies for one thing - comic violence. But you stuck to the classic genre good entertainment: blood 'n' guts - nice one!