Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2007 | 6:20 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 25, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Submachine. The game in which with every puzzle solved, every chapter finished you fall deeper and deeper into mystery. Fourth chapter takes us to the heart of the submachine, the place where all questions will be finally answered. Or were finally answered. Once again it's time to ask youself - is it possible that you're too late?

Reviews


FornisterFornister

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2007

You blow my mind...

Once again, I am absolutely stunned at your creativity and innovation. While it's obvious that you drew on certain inspirations and previous games (and what artist doesn't) I was thoroughly drawn in and awed by your creation. Great job man, keep up the good work and I'll keep playing!!



CharfanCharfan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2007

Thank you for making these games!

Hi, I've played all Submachines, and they are all good. I liked the bonus material in this series and how you used the items, such as the Grammophone and the Typewriter in the game.

From all Submachines, I like Submachine 2 the best. Please keep up the good work!



Tobias-BoonTobias-Boon

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2008

Another beauty

I know i'm going to feel empty once i finish the next one, but this was savage! Others are saying it's the best of the series so far, but i don't think it's as good as 2, still brilliant though! Onward!



PhillipLantingPhillipLanting

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2007

Wow

Very well thought out I got stuck in the red room and had to use the walkthrough....I know I shouldn't of cheated but it was so cool.



VetaroVetaro

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2007

But I sense...

...I already know it? It seems very known to me, or is it a new part similar to one before? Its been ages since the last ones..


People find this review helpful!