Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2007 | 6:20 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 25, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Submachine. The game in which with every puzzle solved, every chapter finished you fall deeper and deeper into mystery. Fourth chapter takes us to the heart of the submachine, the place where all questions will be finally answered. Or were finally answered. Once again it's time to ask youself - is it possible that you're too late?

Reviews


uVauVa

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2007

Brilliance as usual

I always look forward to the Submachines - they generally kick ass. This is no exception. The sound creates the perfect atmosphere to suck you right in, and there are plenty conundrums to confuse you without being cheap or frustrating.

Only minor letdown (MINOR SPOILER AHEAD) was the ending - a little TOO much Half Life going on there. That said, it didn't detract from my enjoyment of the game.

Overall, awesome stuff. I tell you what, you should do a collaboration with the guy who makes the 'Gateway' flash puzzlers. The potential for awesomeness there is massive.



submit1submit1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2007

To answer your complaint tcobbs

the walkthrough does work, you just might not have read it right. i got confused with one part too, then figured out what it was saying and it worked. *I was in the ship, i got confused with a direction but then it hit me* PM me if you want to know exactly what to do with what direction.


People find this review helpful!

TrayDubzTrayDubz

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2007

amazing

I started this game at 10:30pm and i Finally beat it, it is 2:28am. great game



metalforlife1metalforlife1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2007

..............................

wow..................i am just amazed at how well this was done, i mean, ive played puzzle games like this but nothing even holds a candle to how well made and challenging this game is.

P.S. no i havnt played 99 rooms and it was a good idea to put elements of your life in here



Jayu223Jayu223

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2011

Great game

Loved the pictures. Just have one question though, the second set of bars in the lab that lead to a slightly open door don't have any importance?