Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2007 | 6:20 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 25, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Submachine. The game in which with every puzzle solved, every chapter finished you fall deeper and deeper into mystery. Fourth chapter takes us to the heart of the submachine, the place where all questions will be finally answered. Or were finally answered. Once again it's time to ask youself - is it possible that you're too late?

Reviews


BoxingTheStarsBoxingTheStars

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2007

greatest series ever

the submachine series is by far the greatest flash game series ever i love the point and click room puzzle genre (or whatever you call that genre) but you definatly do it the best everything about it is flawless cant wait for the next one



BoogityBoogityBoogityBoogity

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2007

Brilliant!

This game and the entire series are absolutely amazing. I've spent the better part of two days playing them. The fifth installment can't arrive soon enough.



SilverspecksSilverspecks

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2008

Another success

This game took me around five hours to complete in full (that includes finding every secret) without the use of any walkthroughs. I enjoyed every second :)


People find this review helpful!

dominic542dominic542

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2009

this... is.... awesome...

I just couldn't stop playing until I got all 21 secrets... I finnaly managed to get them all and then went to the secret room and got the 22nd secret (yeah theres 22 secrets) and then got the reward... awesome game :D


People find this review helpful!

MorrowDaysMorrowDays

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2007

awesome, perfect, this NEEDS review crew pick.

not much else to say, very reminescent of gateway II and MOTAS, a Mystery Of Space And Time

again, great job, really amazing. :)

morrowdays