Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2007 | 6:20 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 25, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Submachine. The game in which with every puzzle solved, every chapter finished you fall deeper and deeper into mystery. Fourth chapter takes us to the heart of the submachine, the place where all questions will be finally answered. Or were finally answered. Once again it's time to ask youself - is it possible that you're too late?

Reviews


schnautzschnautz

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2008

awesome

You have awesome unique drawning style, Mateusz. I love it. What's that strange chair by the way? I have seen it in the previous parts of Submachine also.



musiclover109musiclover109

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2008

coooolllll

awsome game ever



apeet22apeet22

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2008

Great

Another great game. I liked this one more than the previous 3. I cant wait to play the next installment.



jin2026jin2026

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2008

Hmmm very good

Submachine 4 is one of the best click adventure i ever played. It was very interesting that this time you can actually travel to other places. Some that were similar to the past Submachine games. Overall I dont do this much often as a game critic but i give you a 10... hopefully the submachine series will never end.


People find this review helpful!

IAPOIIAPOI

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2008

Great game!

I have now finished this game about 4 times. This time I found the 22nd secret, and a way to leave the submachine even after you leave the black-and-white ending area. It's in the top right corner of the teleporter room in that area. Now I can see the bonus items AND exit in the same game, which I couldn't do before.


People find this review helpful!