Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2007 | 6:20 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 25, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Submachine. The game in which with every puzzle solved, every chapter finished you fall deeper and deeper into mystery. Fourth chapter takes us to the heart of the submachine, the place where all questions will be finally answered. Or were finally answered. Once again it's time to ask youself - is it possible that you're too late?

Reviews


TrashTalksTrashTalks

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 21, 2007

Nice one

but i can't seem to find the last secret... i'm pretty sure it's in that big machine in the lab...but what can i do to take it out?!



SULKINGkingSULKINGking

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 21, 2007

Crreeeeeepy.

This was very creepy, I like it!
I couldn't finish it cause it was sooo creepy, the noises just get you freaked out, then to top it off the looks of the place were creepy too, so this is definatly a good game, I'm just afraid that something is just bound to pop-up and eat me from behind if I kept playing it.


Mateusz-Skutnik responds:

never, ever.
There will never be something popping out screaming like hell.
not in my games.

dont worry ;)


irishlad7irishlad7

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2007

awsome

it was very good i got all the way to the white bubble and couldnt find out what to do and then found the walkthrew button and realized i scewed up at the lab by not filling the test tube. u should make a number one the machine to go back to the lab in stead haveing to restart the whole game but it was really well done


Mateusz-Skutnik responds:

of course you didnt have to restart the game. there are no dead ends in this game. all you had to do was get to the nearst teleporter and go to 001 location. its the lab, and it was in the note printed from the computer.


RockAmboleRockAmbole

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2007

Secret locations!

LAB

1 - At the top floor, sitting on the chair to the right.
2 - at the lower right corner of the room between top floor and middle
floor on the lab
3 - middle floor, on the thrash bin in the computer room
4 - Lower floor, in the area you found the 2 notes, under the table
5 - Lower floor, in the bathroom, near some pipes to the left.
6 - In the burner room, right beside the burner pipe

ANCIENT SECTION

7 - At the room to the left of the machine (not the teleporter), with some debris
8 - At the room with the catlike figure, on its eye.
9 - In the cracked wall in the room with the horselike figure

LOOPING TRAPS

10 - Taking the teleporter as the coordinate 0,0, the secret is in 0,-1

BASEMENT SECTION

11 - 2 rooms to the right of the teleporter, on the lower plug thing
12 - next to some wires at the main laser machine

LIGHTHOUSE DIGOUTS

13 - Just one room to the riht, just next to that big pipe going through the ground.
14 - Once you've rang all the bells and let every single square floating, it should be in the machine to the left of the telporter

TOMB TRAPS

Oh, wait, there's nothing here.

THE SHIP

15 - in the teleporter room, tight below the lamp
16 - The room right of the teleporter, in the place you used the screwdriver to open.
17 - Below the 3rd lamp

BRICK ROOM (x = 5, y = 5, z = 1)
18 - in the lower right corner of the room with the teleporter

TOMB II (x = 0, y = 4, z = 3)

19 - Right next to the note 2 rooms left of the teleporter

SECRETS ROOM (x = 7, y = 2, z = 8)

20 - in the teleporter room, to the top left of it, in some sort of pipe

Now, in order to get the 21st secret, you must win the game.

ENDGAME ROOM

21 - Go to the door to your right, the secret is in the lower right corner of it.

"Ok, I got them all, now what do I do with them?"

Now you go in the "Secrets room" (728) and use them in the machine.

Also, you have to vote this review as helpful ^^


This review is insanely well received!

JUSTIN-BAILEYJUSTIN-BAILEY

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 21, 2007

Nice Job

I like the idea of this flash. You put a good effort into this flash. Nice work.

5/5