Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2007 | 6:20 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 25, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Submachine. The game in which with every puzzle solved, every chapter finished you fall deeper and deeper into mystery. Fourth chapter takes us to the heart of the submachine, the place where all questions will be finally answered. Or were finally answered. Once again it's time to ask youself - is it possible that you're too late?

Reviews


xausxaus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 22, 2007

Nienawidze Cie...

... kolejne godziny spedzone nad twoja gra... a mialem sie do kolokwium z infy uczyc... <3

Excellent game... what more can one say... just a class of its own at the moement for point&click games.


Mateusz-Skutnik responds:

no sorry mejt. tak to bywa :D


MetalGearFoxMetalGearFox

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2007

The most incredable point-and-click game ever.

That was GREAT. I just finished it, 18/21 secrets, took a good few hours. I'm going back now to find the secrets.



bmxharo1991bmxharo1991

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2007

once again

I have been a fan of Submachine since the first one and once again you have done it great. Awsome job!



AngelsShadowAngelsShadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2007

Very good!

I loved it!!!! It's a very good game....you can just consider me a fan from now on....i didn't find all the secrets....:(((....maybe i wasn't paying enought attention....i don't now....but the game certainly deserves a great rate...and the autor...conglatulations!keep up the good work and hope to hear soon from you!



Kayotic-AlchemistKayotic-Alchemist

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2007

amazing

very, very great game..loved it!