Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2007 | 6:20 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 25, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Submachine. The game in which with every puzzle solved, every chapter finished you fall deeper and deeper into mystery. Fourth chapter takes us to the heart of the submachine, the place where all questions will be finally answered. Or were finally answered. Once again it's time to ask youself - is it possible that you're too late?

Reviews


phosgenephosgene

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2007

Well worth the wait.

This is an awesome game I spent waaay too long trying to beat it. Still can't find two of them damn little blue ball thingys. And I always have to use the walkthrough eventually. It would be cool if we could look through the walkthrough one hint at a time so I could cheat a little less. All in all an amazing game.



legheonlegheon

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2007

The best of the series

You have outdone yourself at this one the best puzzle game i have played( the 8 on violence and humor ....... you dont need those for this to be a great game)
A puzzle horror game would be great........



PilkeyPilkey

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 22, 2007

where the hell is the rubber tube

great puzzel game game but cant find the rubber tube



metalforlife1metalforlife1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2007

..............................

wow..................i am just amazed at how well this was done, i mean, ive played puzzle games like this but nothing even holds a candle to how well made and challenging this game is.

P.S. no i havnt played 99 rooms and it was a good idea to put elements of your life in here



BladezguyBladezguy

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 22, 2007

Good puzzle

Great Puzzle game but some parts got very confusing. For some reason I think I have like played a game like this before.