Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2007 | 6:20 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 25, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Submachine. The game in which with every puzzle solved, every chapter finished you fall deeper and deeper into mystery. Fourth chapter takes us to the heart of the submachine, the place where all questions will be finally answered. Or were finally answered. Once again it's time to ask youself - is it possible that you're too late?

Reviews


legheonlegheon

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2007

The best of the series

You have outdone yourself at this one the best puzzle game i have played( the 8 on violence and humor ....... you dont need those for this to be a great game)
A puzzle horror game would be great........



PilkeyPilkey

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 22, 2007

where the hell is the rubber tube

great puzzel game game but cant find the rubber tube



metalforlife1metalforlife1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2007

..............................

wow..................i am just amazed at how well this was done, i mean, ive played puzzle games like this but nothing even holds a candle to how well made and challenging this game is.

P.S. no i havnt played 99 rooms and it was a good idea to put elements of your life in here



BladezguyBladezguy

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 22, 2007

Good puzzle

Great Puzzle game but some parts got very confusing. For some reason I think I have like played a game like this before.



VetaroVetaro

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2007

But I sense...

...I already know it? It seems very known to me, or is it a new part similar to one before? Its been ages since the last ones..


People find this review helpful!