Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2007 | 6:20 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 25, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Submachine. The game in which with every puzzle solved, every chapter finished you fall deeper and deeper into mystery. Fourth chapter takes us to the heart of the submachine, the place where all questions will be finally answered. Or were finally answered. Once again it's time to ask youself - is it possible that you're too late?

Reviews


MorrowDaysMorrowDays

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2007

awesome, perfect, this NEEDS review crew pick.

not much else to say, very reminescent of gateway II and MOTAS, a Mystery Of Space And Time

again, great job, really amazing. :)

morrowdays



SecretSecret

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2007

Great!

Man, without any doubt this was the best os all in the series, i used the walkthrough a bit but not in the whole game, and i got all the secrets (not so difficult), i really liked, you should do more games like this, the sound was great puttin a little bit of fear of what i'll find next ^^ this was really awsome i played the others and liked them as well, Amazing job keep on :D

Oh and liked the secret, is there anything to do in there execept seeing the extras?



axllaruseaxllaruse

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 22, 2007

I got 21/21 secrets baby!!!

The only problem is that I still not able to find where to use them.

Also, Take me a while to figure out the right order with the soup, ironoxide and water to make the acidoxide.



hairy04155hairy04155

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 22, 2007

These games are awesome!

Have played all and completed all, although I feel this was the best so far and the only one I managed to find all of the secrets, is nice to know where some ones inspiration comes from for things like this.

Anyway, great games and I hope you decide to make more in the future.



phosgenephosgene

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2007

Well worth the wait.

This is an awesome game I spent waaay too long trying to beat it. Still can't find two of them damn little blue ball thingys. And I always have to use the walkthrough eventually. It would be cool if we could look through the walkthrough one hint at a time so I could cheat a little less. All in all an amazing game.