Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2007 | 6:20 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 25, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Submachine. The game in which with every puzzle solved, every chapter finished you fall deeper and deeper into mystery. Fourth chapter takes us to the heart of the submachine, the place where all questions will be finally answered. Or were finally answered. Once again it's time to ask youself - is it possible that you're too late?

Reviews


POIZINPOIZIN

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2007

what is with the extra ball

why did you add a 21secret? respond



PhillipLantingPhillipLanting

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2007

Wow

Very well thought out I got stuck in the red room and had to use the walkthrough....I know I shouldn't of cheated but it was so cool.



pilsberrypilsberry

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2007

love it love it love it love it love it

i loved it to death. seeing all the old rooms again. seeing some old items, though i didnt get to interact with them. like the thing that held the wisdom gem and the music player thing. i cant remember what they're called.

i loved the secret room. seeing all the inspirational things was really cool. the rooftop, the abandoned ship yard(wish i had one i could go to every now and again), the typewriter, the black cat, and last but not least, your desk.

keep up the good work. cant wait to see what your next game is going to be seeing as how this seems to be the end of the Submachine series



isdeceasedisdeceased

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2007

loose ends...

what's with the door behind the bars in the lab? can you get to it? also why 22/21 secrets? is there a reason for it or just a goof? anyway fantastic series!


People find this review helpful!

hypersomniaxhypersomniax

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2007

wow. just... wow.

it's like myst. frickin awesome, man. i just played your series from start to finish (cept i dun remember if i finished subm. 1.. oh well. maybe i will later).

i'd say make loads more except that number four was a good ending...
pity, that.

(flf was too short.)
uhh..... i kinda wish i knew more about murtagh.. he seems cool.

one last thing..
karma arm. karma is... well, i'm not sure how to describe it. basically, whenever you do something (i think it's somethin like this..) you get either karma or dogma. and what my buddhist parents say is that basically neither is good. wow. maybe i should study more about my religion.

but still, karma arm. i don't think karma is physical, nor can objects be made of it. plus it kinda sounds funny. if you said like phantom limb, ghost limb, or even like submachine limb i think that woulda been cooler.

and that's basically it.
yeah.
awesome game. make more.