Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 21, 2007 | 6:20 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 25, 2007
  • Daily Feature April 22, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Submachine. The game in which with every puzzle solved, every chapter finished you fall deeper and deeper into mystery. Fourth chapter takes us to the heart of the submachine, the place where all questions will be finally answered. Or were finally answered. Once again it's time to ask youself - is it possible that you're too late?

Reviews


xxjesxxxxjesxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2008

help!

i cant find one more cubs and 2 more secrets.. plz, help me! =(



DragonBirdX09DragonBirdX09

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2008

Truley a masterpiece.

This one has to be my personal favorite of the series, I loved how we got to go back to all the areas from the previous games, I also really enjoyed the ambient music, it added alot to the atmosphere, along with the notes left behind by the people who in the submachine before you, it really makes you think about what happened to them and if you really were too late...

I really liked the bonuses at the end too ^.^



starsh1n3starsh1n3

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2008

wow!!

I think I am in love with the mind who has invented the submachine games...I really enjoyed the game and the ones I played before this one...although I had to have a little bit of help with the walkthroughs only becuz I wanted to hurry up and get on with the game and see what was next...I need to learn patience...



tjardotjardo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 27, 2008

YAY

Superb!!! I like your puzzles game to game. A few don't make sense to me, but for the rest - how the heck do those ideas cross your mind??? ;p
Anyway, this game is even better than 1,2,3, and im going to play 5 and FLF right away.
Good boy :p:p



ChaineChaine

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2008

The best of the four.

A no-doubt 10/10.
This is truly the best of the four installations I've played yet.
The mixing of all the game areas was great and blended the traditional laboratory style, the ancient egypt style, the red lighthouse style and the loop style all in one - and it worked perfectly.
I really think the blue secrets were nice, too. I prefer them over the red ones and have been wanting blues ever since I stepped into the blue rooms of Submachine1.
The puzzles were fun and for once I really felt happy with the ending, although it wasn't much. The secret photos were nice to look at aswell.