Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 20, 2007 | 10:16 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 21, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Update: Thanks Tom for the front page! I really appreciate that, and the zombie collection entry! Thank you!

This minute long segment of undead gore serves as an ode to the genre of zombie movies.
The movie is mostly frame by frame and there were no bitmap images used in the production.
Inspired by 28 Days/Weeks Later.

Update: Stop wasting ur reviews commenting on which movie it's based on. I don't care.
Music by: Muse.

I just made the sound better.

Reviews


javadoqjavadoq

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2007

that was awsome

good job man that was really good. by any chance did you get some of your insperation from 28 days/weeks later because the red eyes and sprinting zombies remind me about the movie. anyways good job man 5/5.



RentinRentin

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2007

Amazing

I loved it but now Im curious about the song. Appreciate it if you give me the name of the song and band. Gracias ^_^


danomano65 responds:

muse- shrinking universe.


reaveyreavey

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 24, 2007

good

but the peoples faces looked like they were fucking retarted
and they moved like retards too


danomano65 responds:

u must look a lot like them since you've been signed up since 3/28/06 and ur just a level one.


sokimitsokimit

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars May 22, 2007

hmmmmmm

it just a remake of the 28 weeks later trialer though it was redone very well. you should have come up with you own original idea for a zombie movie but good job anyway



bigwill432bigwill432

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2007

amazing :o

this submission is truly worthy of a review. although the lack of preloader meant that it was still loading half way through, i thororly enjoyed it.

this was inspired by 28 days later right? and now the sequel, 28 weeks, uses the same music as u did in their trailer (did u make this before or after said trailer was releaed?)