Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 16, 2007 | 5:25 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place April 17, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Edit:

Wow, thanks for the front page! Sadly, this is the greatest thing that ever happened to me :P. Well, I'm glad most of you like it, and I'm working on the second one now. I hope it's as good as this (It'll be better)

Edit[ 4/19/07 ]:

Alright, after reading all of your reviews, I have thought of some more ideas for the second one. I want to keep the original idea of having to press certain keys, because without that, it'd be like any other shooting game, but instead, I will have fewer keys to hit. I am thinking maybe some Bloops will need to be shot with a bubble when the space key is held down, and others do not. That was it will be less hard, but still fun. I also will have more levels and powerups and anything else like that. Please PM me any ideas you may have and I will try to include them in the sequel.

Also, a lot of people are complaining about things such as an audio on/off button and a pause button, and I will be sure to include that in #2. And for those who want a quality button...look in the options. THERE IS ONE. :P

I really appreciate everything, for all of your great reviews. This is the most response I've had on a game on NG before, so thanks a lot, guys.

And the second one will be less boring, and will have better music (The music in this one was made by me, and I believe I can do better now with FL. If not, I'll just get music from the Audio Portal or something instead of using my own).

Outrage.

-------------------------
--------

I just made this because I wanted to make something sorta original and yet fun. It didn't turn out completely as I had planned, but I guess it's alright. I'll be starting my PacGore game now, so...blah.

My first entry for the Armorgames contest.

By default, you control the cannon with your mouse, but you can change it to the arrow keys in the options (It's easier with the mouse anyways)

Just make sure the bloops don't touch the bottom. Press any letter key from A-Z to fire a bubble, space to fire bombs if you have any. Hit a bloop with a bubble and get 5 points. If the bloop's letter is the same as the key the bubble was fired with, you get 10 points! Be sure to submit your score, and take note that the first level goes slow. Don't get bored and quit. It gets way harder.

All music by me. Sounds from various places and games.

Reviews


shadow3dshadow3d

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 19, 2007

Nice, i like it. but

Its a great game congradulations, however my only critisism is its a tad to easy and takes a little to long to get going, perhaps shorter levels faster difficulty rate. any game i can do ok on for the first 10 lvls is a bit to easy, otherwise Great game.
Shad



Arsenal-FanArsenal-Fan

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2007

sweeeeeeet

Whats da name of da song!!! >.<...anyone?



TheCamerasFlashTheCamerasFlash

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 19, 2007

Great game.

This game is addicting, mostly.
The system of letters, points and powerups increase it's score on my list. :P

-Ash~<3

Oh, and this gets a 4. (Rank)



4AM4AM

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 18, 2007

Great game, but I have one problem...

...I can't find the god damn "1UP" key on my keyboard :-(

(No, I'm not serious :P)


Outrage92 responds:

You literally just made me LOL. XD


ThyCriticThyCritic

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars April 18, 2007

im not getting any younger

you get the message right? I hope something is done about this
and, i dont get why there are letters if any letter you shoot is fine