Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2007 | 12:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

note: I SPENT A DAY ON THIS. PURPOSELY. so dont' be surprised if this is not the best cartoon you have ever seen in your life.

sheezydrama! woo. read the story at the end.

Reviews


AkiakAkiak

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2010

Excellent

Not only was the animation very good for something made in one day-I've seen much worse from ones that had weeks spend on them-but the message is very true. I use Deviantart mostly, and I hate how they are getting so completely lax with their rules on art theft. It's hard to find any galleries anymore to post on that don't have completely stupid rules and way too much favoritism. The admins need to start following their own rules!


People find this review helpful!

MosartelFantasmaMosartelFantasma

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2010

Cool....

That a little freaky. But it was good :D


People find this review helpful!

CrazyPsychoInsanityCrazyPsychoInsanity

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2010

Can't stop laughing...

and checking in back of my back! Im scared your there and when i turn you'll kill me. But other than that, the animation is very impressive! :) you get 10/10!



XCyberHackerXCyberHacker

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2010

lol sooo true

soo true
i got banned from a site and i resing up for it a month later with the same email
that was banned a month ago and still wating for some one to notice it


People find this review helpful!

CybrenCybren

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2010

Interesting... yet true!

There are 2 notorious web arts that I know that usually have stolen artwork and that's between DeviantArt and SheezyArt. While I have never experienced something such as this nor have I done any wrong, I wouldn't trust those sites unless it's between this one and my personal favorite one =3

It's true how you have written that people tend to favor one over the other and the power of staff members and administrators tend to be abused. But we're all humans and that there will be people that would take advantage of that.


People find this review helpful!