Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2007 | 1:30 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 14, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place April 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

NAPPY HEADED HOES

Reviews


CyberNachoCyberNacho

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2007

Hmmmmm

it was alright, it was funny when he kicked him in the dick



XurchXurch

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2007

Really funny

The humor and the graphics were top but the voices reminded me too much of tank me :/. Couldn't you have tried to make them sound more like the spartans in the movie?



GutsuGutsu

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 13, 2007

Once again...

Another great flash by Johnny Utah. Just fucking morbid and weird. I can't believe the effort that went into this.

Do something epic awesome. That doesn't involve penises or homosexuals. I mean, don't you have have to scream "not homo" when submitting something homosexual, so whatever it is doesn't brand you as gay?

Anyway, good job.


JohnnyUtah responds:

yea im done with gayness for awhile.


asteel33asteel33

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 13, 2007

Thats a lot of dick.

Yup. Well, I still haven't seen a really good 300 flash, but that wasn't too bad. Too many penises that aren't mine for my taste, but it was pretty funny.



PirateBoobiePirateBoobie

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2007

LOL the art was great and it was pretty funny

LMAO i like the part where he is singin the Sparta theme song as if there were a penis in his mouth.. this was funny


People find this review helpful!