Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2007 | 11:19 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 14, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place April 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

28/08/07 Update *NEW MUSIC* - Thanks everyone who voted, I didnt expect it do get such a high score =), I know alot of people didnt like the music so ive redone the song and I have changed the resolution and changed a few other things so it runs better at high quality, but if it lags please change it to low. Andrew

This is my newest short film called "IF". It didnt start out as a short film but it progressed to this in the end. I had lots of fun making it and I hope you enjoy it.

*update* Thanks to all who voted I appreciate it, glad alot of you enjoyed it.
-Andrew

Reviews


PlenilunePlenilune

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2007

Superb

The guitar was a little different, but it fit perfectly I think. I don't have much to say, but it was excellent. Good work.



bishamon1bishamon1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2007

.........

Wow



Krm3nZaKrm3nZa

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 15, 2007

WoW!

:O wow , that was a impresing short... i liked it alot, is very sad and confusing xD, great job , keep working in serious shorts



KainSupermanKainSuperman

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2009

fantastic

excellent work. Profound, intense, tragic, it was so much and more. I look forward to your work in the future.



BatousAliveBatousAlive

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2009

WTF

Dude this short is sick, I watched it three times b4 writeing this, your flash skills are deadly.This one realy touched a part of me I didn't know was there, I can so relate to man, side from getting shot, what she would have spoke with him?
Thats all I can think about great job.