Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2007 | 11:19 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 14, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place April 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

28/08/07 Update *NEW MUSIC* - Thanks everyone who voted, I didnt expect it do get such a high score =), I know alot of people didnt like the music so ive redone the song and I have changed the resolution and changed a few other things so it runs better at high quality, but if it lags please change it to low. Andrew

This is my newest short film called "IF". It didnt start out as a short film but it progressed to this in the end. I had lots of fun making it and I hope you enjoy it.

*update* Thanks to all who voted I appreciate it, glad alot of you enjoyed it.
-Andrew

Reviews


1Rab1Rab

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 30, 2010

eh?

So correct me if I'm wrong....This girl in a dress in the dark rain is talking on the phone in a booth when I scary bald man in an overcoat appears in the dark starring at her and....SHES SMILING AT HIM!?!?!?



Bane5000Bane5000

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 27, 2010

Call me unclutlured...

Sorry...I don't get it.



FutureTailsFutureTails

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

its...

this vid made my cry but not the first time the second time for its sad the killer that finally finds is heart to die, even though it took the second time for this vid to make me cry its impresive because its very hard to make me cry.


People find this review helpful!

nicolamalfinicolamalfi

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2010

Bleak and Depressing, yet Fulfilling

Let's you know that even murderers have a heart...or at least most of them.


People find this review helpful!

EqualsThreeEqualsThree

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2010

Don't stop

This story can become something amazing. I have connections with screenplay writers and movie producers and I am very pleased with what I saw. This story, with your possible collaboration can be truly incredible. If I convince some writers that this is a story worth writing, I will make sure you get some credit.


People find this review helpful!