Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 13, 2007 | 11:19 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place April 14, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place April 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

28/08/07 Update *NEW MUSIC* - Thanks everyone who voted, I didnt expect it do get such a high score =), I know alot of people didnt like the music so ive redone the song and I have changed the resolution and changed a few other things so it runs better at high quality, but if it lags please change it to low. Andrew

This is my newest short film called "IF". It didnt start out as a short film but it progressed to this in the end. I had lots of fun making it and I hope you enjoy it.

*update* Thanks to all who voted I appreciate it, glad alot of you enjoyed it.
-Andrew

Reviews


TsacreyTsacrey

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2009

..................

<Sniff> <Sniff> WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA AH. I liked it it was some what weird and cool at the same time time and the graphics could use a little help though. 10 out of 10 By the way how come if the bald guy didn't wanna die why didi he take oua gun. Whatever it's a good movie though



hackmannhackmann

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2009

nicely done!!!

though the animation wast that smooth. i did feel the emotions.. what i mean is that it ROCKs !! \m/



LilMissChaosZombieLilMissChaosZombie

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 28, 2009

Touching

Although the animation was a bit messy, I really liked how you projected the characters' emotions. I was almost brought to tears watching this. Nice job :)



TellTaleHeartTellTaleHeart

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2009

Nicely Done

Great animation, and emotion. You really captured me.



koh97koh97

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2009

Great effects

But the close up was hellofa bad, it looked evil and made the film look messy.
But great blood and rain effects, but whats up with the revolver firing like a semi auto? And the ending edited photo could be improved, not the editing but the draw in which in was edited from.