Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2007 | 8:05 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 12, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This flash movie is a parody of Teen Titans featuring Raven and Slade. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with actual vector based flash animation. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and should be considered 'hentai' for viewers aged 18 and over.

If you experience problems playing this, you may not have Flash 8 installed. It is required.

Reviews


bloodbath127bloodbath127

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 2, 2007

its good but

ok man this is good and background looks the same in the show but thers 2 guys that sayd rape isnt funny and i have to agree with them and one of the guys sayd uos you anemothen skills on someting els besides rape and i agree with that 2 but i did like the background



xxxJetxxx1xxxJetxxx1

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 21, 2007

I agree

The other two comments are totally right. I want a starfire one but...can you make it a nice one? not rape?



BobaFett22BobaFett22

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 4, 2011

Hm...

I had that "I like trains" face on, like, the whole time. :|



randommmmrandommmm

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 8, 2012

why do they stop if they cum?! .. Why dont they continue?



ScreamerflashScreamerflash

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 9, 2008

Too brutal man!

I can't stand hearing slade grunt as he forces himself into Raven! Having slade just leave to suffer after he RAPES THE SHIT OUT OF HER is awful! This is, besides the obvious rape factor, a great flash for fapping. Please, don't be so violent with the next one.