Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2007 | 8:05 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 12, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This flash movie is a parody of Teen Titans featuring Raven and Slade. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with actual vector based flash animation. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and should be considered 'hentai' for viewers aged 18 and over.

If you experience problems playing this, you may not have Flash 8 installed. It is required.

Reviews


KurtCobain8877KurtCobain8877

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2009

lol

wow that was amazing....in the end he just cums dat grey liquid and then she just friggin dies lol the end is so cool


People find this review helpful!

sexiibabe69sexiibabe69

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2008

lolz =P

omg lol it was sexy and very good art work but i didnt like the sounds much she didnt realy moan all u hear was *click click click ugh ugh oo" but the end was funn o and btw happy birthday and ong isnt he like realy old and shes like young i hope she turned 18 that day hay wait omg! he raped her hmm weird but still sexy good job


People find this review helpful!

ShadowReignShadowReign

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2007

Id have to agree

Like the guy who reveiwd before me tenn titans r in your hands i have watched the first 1 and i think u should mkae more wen eva u get the chance i also like the way u used dialog from that episode that was creative u turned evil into a porno well done plz make more oh and one more thing the guy a little while ago how he was sayin ur sex sound effects werent al that good he was kinda right great movie but could use sound improvment well done nuntheless



ponyo999ponyo999

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2012

Raven Part 2?!! Sweet!!!!!!



123123703123123703

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2008

lol

hey when slade held her hand she lost her power just like that