Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2007 | 8:05 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 12, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This flash movie is a parody of Teen Titans featuring Raven and Slade. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with actual vector based flash animation. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and should be considered 'hentai' for viewers aged 18 and over.

If you experience problems playing this, you may not have Flash 8 installed. It is required.

Reviews


toknoy05toknoy05

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2009

best hentai TOON not Game

i sometimes wonder why is this on the adult games?

anyway best hentai parody in the website.. for now?

also.. what the fuck? boiling sperm? is raven farting while slade is cumming?

i also hear that unwanted sound from the background please explain what it is

OVRL: 10 cant complain more exept for those above



69anytime69anytime

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2008

I have to agree with some of the last guys.

The fact you managed to splice in sound effects that made it sound like Raven's moaning actually gave it quite a nice touch.

That and I'm such a damn sucker for cold, bitchy, pale skinned, gothy, and/different-color-haired chicks, hahaha.

I'd kill to see some tittyfucking with either Raven or Starfire, or, hell, even Terra.

And as I said in the one with Starfire; if you wanna bitch about rape, bitch about it actually happening in reality. This is not a real movie, it's an animation. Fuck, I'm a past victim of rape and even I can tell the difference, ya twits. Get off your moral high horse; you're on NEWGROUNDS, for fuck's sake. It's like living in Nevada here; it's the damn icon of sin, practically.


People find this review helpful!

kyuubi94kyuubi94

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2010

Amazing

ive always loved this


People find this review helpful!

willtthornewilltthorne

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2010

lol!

how did i find this!


People find this review helpful!

Stealth-BoiStealth-Boi

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2007

..... wow

that was sikk