Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2007 | 8:05 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 12, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This flash movie is a parody of Teen Titans featuring Raven and Slade. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with actual vector based flash animation. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and should be considered 'hentai' for viewers aged 18 and over.

If you experience problems playing this, you may not have Flash 8 installed. It is required.

Reviews


flashy8305flashy8305

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2007

woah...

great animation style.. kinda like the work of the real teen titan animator.. but a lot sicker.. keep up the good work! make it more wholesome next time though..



Fatblimp23Fatblimp23

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2007

Oooo Kayy... XP? Original Ill say that

I'll say that was the first movie i've seen go from Video to Flash so style auto - 10. Normally all the hentai subs on here are pure pictures and not even flash. Ins't that guy a robot? Lolz Fake Anime



mad-spykemad-spyke

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2007

obviously dude above cant read its hentai.....

but yes ill review anything *fap fap* lmao
but seriously, looks great... cartoon network would be proud XD
keep it up... it looks really good =D


People find this review helpful!

ivohivoh

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2007

Really cool.

I see that you have practiced to draw everything like it is on the show, (even thought I haven't even watched it). So graphics were very nice. Everything work'd out well and I really dont have anything to say.

Its too bad you'll never get the publicity that should belong to you, just because its hentai... or maybe you will.


People find this review helpful!

ZombiePandaZombiePanda

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2007

Dont normally like these things, but

You actually put effort into this. It looks justabout as good as the show, but its not very hard to determine what was and wasnt the vectorart. That must have aten up alot of time making.


People find this review helpful!