Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2007 | 8:05 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 12, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This flash movie is a parody of Teen Titans featuring Raven and Slade. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with actual vector based flash animation. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and should be considered 'hentai' for viewers aged 18 and over.

If you experience problems playing this, you may not have Flash 8 installed. It is required.

Reviews


NettackiNettacki

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 12, 2007

It looks great and all...

Not to bash on the overall quality of this flash, in fact I think it's very good, but I'd really much prefer something that focuses less on random pornographic imagery and more on something that actually serves as a tribute to such a great show.

Nevertheless, you did a great job and I hope that, if you're a real fan, you could make some great non-porno videos in the future.



GAMECUBICLEGAMECUBICLE

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 12, 2007

Great animation

Wasn't the original series supposed to not be hentai?
Lol, anyways, quite convincing on putting it together with the original sound, you can't really hear it's not supposed to be hentai ish :P hehe

Great animation and graphics as well, you are talented.
Well, good job.

4/5



shagfelionshagfelion

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2007

bitch had it cumin

ya it was ineviteble as soon as i seen that teen titan show i knew somebody was gonna get raped im aslo glad u didnt choose the redhead cuz goth chiks r hotter awesome job dude


People find this review helpful!

EdwardWiseEdwardWise

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 12, 2007

Wow man, that was weird.

Good voice over, nice tension breaker with the "Happy Birthday" part, it make me laugh while still thinking "My God." It was pretty dark, maybe have something not so... rapish next time. Also, I think you might have overdone it with the sweat drops all over her body.



DaemonDraxxDaemonDraxx

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 12, 2007

Damn....

I think we have one of the X-animators on newgrounds...


People find this review helpful!