Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2007 | 8:05 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 12, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This flash movie is a parody of Teen Titans featuring Raven and Slade. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with actual vector based flash animation. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and should be considered 'hentai' for viewers aged 18 and over.

If you experience problems playing this, you may not have Flash 8 installed. It is required.

Reviews


UndeadShamanUndeadShaman

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2007

Awesome

Great Job you do great work keep it up but I got a really great idea 4 number 3 a threesome you can go wrong with a lesbian threesome. I would be between Terra,Starfire,and of course Raven. Keep it up. The pose were great. out and oh yeah more sexual poses. Oh yeah you should watch tihs now and quit reading this. # 1 UndeadShaman out.


People find this review helpful!

DerrieDerrie

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 12, 2007

zeen

You know, i thought this was a clip from the original Teen Titans Episode but then.... nudity??? That ain't the one i saw on Cartoon Network! It was... interesting... :-|



zapperdude45zapperdude45

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2007

dude nice!

for both of em i rated 10 for everything cuz it mustve taken some time make on where raven and starfire have some lesbian action lol.



FlameAdderFlameAdder

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 12, 2007

God DAMN, man.

Another one? Is there no end? Ahahahaha. Nice job.



XaxeXXaxeX

Rated 1 / 5 stars April 12, 2007

Rape not cool

Your animation could be used for cool submissions and rape is not cool really try something else and im pretty sure some fan boys of teen titans enjoyed this which is fine but still rape? Come on the animation was awsome but did it have to be about rape if it was about the Teen titans it could,ve been a parody of them not a rape scene envolving slade and Raven. As said before not cool