Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2007 | 8:05 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 12, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This flash movie is a parody of Teen Titans featuring Raven and Slade. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with actual vector based flash animation. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and should be considered 'hentai' for viewers aged 18 and over.

If you experience problems playing this, you may not have Flash 8 installed. It is required.

Reviews


Senor-MuerteSenor-Muerte

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2007

OMG

LOL. Very well done. The animation was good, and sound clips wre very accurate. However, i will admit, i will never look at Raven the same now... Senor Muerte gives this one two thumbs up.


People find this review helpful!

tacticsrpgmastertacticsrpgmaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2007

glorius

i hit play before i even checked the author but almost instantly i knew it had to be zone this is great your internet infamy is assured


People find this review helpful!

ThunderHogThunderHog

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2007

LOVE IT!!!

This, along with one more of your works, have netted you the 2nd place spot on my favorite authors list.

I really look forward to more of your work and you can look forward to my reviews on said work. Lol.

10/10

5/5

~ThunderHog~



cornholieo1cornholieo1

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 12, 2007

Yes

Yes YEs oh god YEs!!



stringfirestringfire

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2007

Pervert Animator

I hate Every Second of this... Give me more to hate:D