Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2007 | 8:05 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 12, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This flash movie is a parody of Teen Titans featuring Raven and Slade. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with actual vector based flash animation. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and should be considered 'hentai' for viewers aged 18 and over.

If you experience problems playing this, you may not have Flash 8 installed. It is required.

Reviews


tacticsrpgmastertacticsrpgmaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2007

glorius

i hit play before i even checked the author but almost instantly i knew it had to be zone this is great your internet infamy is assured


People find this review helpful!

ThunderHogThunderHog

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2007

LOVE IT!!!

This, along with one more of your works, have netted you the 2nd place spot on my favorite authors list.

I really look forward to more of your work and you can look forward to my reviews on said work. Lol.

10/10

5/5

~ThunderHog~



cornholieo1cornholieo1

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 12, 2007

Yes

Yes YEs oh god YEs!!



stringfirestringfire

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2007

Pervert Animator

I hate Every Second of this... Give me more to hate:D



UndeadShamanUndeadShaman

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2007

Awesome

Great Job you do great work keep it up but I got a really great idea 4 number 3 a threesome you can go wrong with a lesbian threesome. I would be between Terra,Starfire,and of course Raven. Keep it up. The pose were great. out and oh yeah more sexual poses. Oh yeah you should watch tihs now and quit reading this. # 1 UndeadShaman out.


People find this review helpful!