Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2007 | 8:05 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 12, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This flash movie is a parody of Teen Titans featuring Raven and Slade. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with actual vector based flash animation. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and should be considered 'hentai' for viewers aged 18 and over.

If you experience problems playing this, you may not have Flash 8 installed. It is required.

Reviews


OppaiFocusOppaiFocus

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 12, 2007

Surprisingly good

I didn't expect this to be of this quality; first the well-placed cartoon-intro and then a well-drawed rape scene. I liked it.



divinefataledivinefatale

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 12, 2007

way effin exelent

The graphics were way tasteful for something on newgrounds. I know definately where my 1st is when i need to hit a bit myself.



St-Jimmy27St-Jimmy27

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 12, 2007

y do u love newgrounds...

cuz of shit like this gfj man...



FalffyFalffy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 12, 2007

.....blimey!

damn good animation, probably the best i have seen so far on NG...made me feel a little strange though, a mix of amazment and disgust lol, but i say keep up the work coz it rocks, great great work!



blazingangel1986blazingangel1986

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2007

:d

Man all i can say is somebody got really bored in there spare time but still job well done it looked splended should make a hentai series dude lol


People find this review helpful!