Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2007 | 8:05 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 12, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This flash movie is a parody of Teen Titans featuring Raven and Slade. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with actual vector based flash animation. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and should be considered 'hentai' for viewers aged 18 and over.

If you experience problems playing this, you may not have Flash 8 installed. It is required.

Reviews


NoWingsNoWings

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2007

Nicely done

I liked this animation. The style was great and the graphics were amazing. What I also liked, is that you don't change the voices.
Maybe you could try to make something besides hentai? I think it would come out great!

~Noa



inuzamakiinuzamaki

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2007

You are a god

wow...just wow.....you should just stick to animation. you are really good at it and you have grean knowledge of sexual positions(hahah)... keep up the good work

Inu



AzraelZAzraelZ

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2007

Well damn

So Raven gets it hard, twice? Poor girl. Aren't they like 16? Anyways...this is amazingly good, even from a purely technical point of view. I really almost couldn't tell the difference between your animation and the original animation from the show. Really impressive! The whole movie was...disturbing a bit, yet strangely arousing. Heh. Great job!


People find this review helpful!

blackzombiekidblackzombiekid

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2007

ZOMGLOL

this was awesome!!!! but did he kill her tho? ending was kool and and well timed.

G-unit!



Senor-MuerteSenor-Muerte

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2007

OMG

LOL. Very well done. The animation was good, and sound clips wre very accurate. However, i will admit, i will never look at Raven the same now... Senor Muerte gives this one two thumbs up.


People find this review helpful!