Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 11, 2007 | 8:05 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 12, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place April 18, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This flash movie is a parody of Teen Titans featuring Raven and Slade. It uses footage from the actual cartoon intermixed with actual vector based flash animation. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and should be considered 'hentai' for viewers aged 18 and over.

If you experience problems playing this, you may not have Flash 8 installed. It is required.

Reviews


CericonCericon

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2007

I like anime hentai rape

This was good i saw the first one too
Poor Raven :(
Do one with starfire as the target :)
She's hot :}
Yes Yes i know im a perv


People find this review helpful!

MyNameIsJDMyNameIsJD

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2007

Cool

Well to start off rape is wrong but that...was...SWEEEEEEET!!! U should do more stuff...not just hentai but other stuff too cause this stuff rocks. And to that flashback211 or whoever it was, ur just jelous cause u cant pull that shit off! U get 10! But seriously.......no more rape crap....come on!



britt12334britt12334

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars April 12, 2007

rape isnt funny

Though the graphic and sound matched perfetly with the show i did NOT like this movie. Rape isnt funny and they never do anything that stupid in the show. The only people who like it are perverts who like seeing sex. All this was a stupid rape scene. But i do have to say you are a very good animator you should spend your time doing something useful that doesnt involve rape



tenchimuyo500tenchimuyo500

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 12, 2007

Awesome.

Great art style and use of sound clips. But do something with Starfire next time.


People find this review helpful!

RockahRockah

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2007

O.o

How on earth did you make this? This is awesome! 5/5 for you bro'. Make some Starfire too, though =)